en
US
USD
katek
new york city
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 52
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
52 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
so helpful!
always nice to have these around and keep things in place
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
so tight!
i ordered this dress in a size small, but could barely pull it over my breasts! it was so tight in the chest and torso. i also was not pleased with the quality, so i returned it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
quite tight!
i ordered this dress in a size small, but the chest and torso were so tight! i could barely get it over my boobs. i also was not thrilled with the quality. returned it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
love incase!
i love incase, and i especially the slider cases. these chrome cases are cool, and i get a lot of compliments. more importantly, this case does a truly wonderful job of protecting my phone. i have dropped it numerous times, and my screen remains untouched. the case starts to chip badly after many accidents, but i know it's doing it's job!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
simple white dress
i liked this dress bc of the sexy cutout back. the jersey fabric makes the dress very comfortable, however the fabric is also a little thin. the description mentions a built-in bra, though i didn't notice any significant support at all. however, the double-layer fabric does a good job covering up my chest and not being see-through. the only real issue i have with the dress is that the double-layer fabric ends mid-torso, so there is this obvious seam that cuts across the stomach and can be seen through the dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
interesting and beautiful piece
i really loved this bracelet when i saw it on the site. it reminded me/gives the same effect as a pair of handcuffs, but a more polished, chic and sophisticated spin off. it's beautiful and delicate on the wrist. i'm so happy with this purchase
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
too large!
these bangles fell of my wrists. had to be returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
too large!
these bangles didn't fit my wrists. had to be returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
great summer dress
i love this dress. the fit is flattering, the length is not too short, and the pattern is lovely. it's an easy dress for day and for night. good quality for a great price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
just as pictured
i'm happy with this purchase. the color is just as pictured, and i don't find them to be uncomfortable, though others have. i get a TON of compliments on these booties!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content