en
US
USD
MD74
KUWAIT
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly, i am a little bit of every style
Reviews: 54
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
54 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
naughty bra
love it. adds that extra sugar and spice!! and all things nice. but you definitely need perky boobs not much support.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2012
very soft
love this the material is soft and its sweet and sexy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great high socks
love these, which they had them in more color options. can jazz up any legging you are wearing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2012
not as vibrant
I was really looking forward to getting these but was a little disappointed with the color. they look a lot more vibrant and gold in the picture. the gold is more dull and muted. i also bought these in silver which were more true to what the picture was.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2012
perfect
I wear it soo much that am going to wear it out!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2012
love!!
gona get them in gold too
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2012
nice but...
This ring is really nice but just a little bigger than expected. it might look better on someone with longer fingers.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 16, 2012
very versatile
love these keep you warm and can go with anything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 16, 2012
one size fits all? Really!!??
I like the loose look this had in to the pic but not soo when i got it. especially if you have boobs!! still love the material and the shirt though. might order more if the shirt stretches.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 16, 2012
great mini
I love the feel and fit of these. the stretch in them is just perfect. can be dressed up with a blazer and heals or dressed down. i just wish they also had them in blue denim.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content