CeeCeeTee
AB, Canada
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Eclectic
Reviews: 74
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
74 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8
Posted December 28, 2012
Unique!
Amazing Shoes! Bought these for my Mom for Christmas and she loves them. The heel and colouring are really unique. My favourite part of the shoe is how the rubber goes beyond the front of the toe ... cool detail. She is in love as well so I am happy. She always wears a 6 and the sizing was perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2012
LOW V!!!!
The V-neck is soooo low on this top I will not be able to wear it without a cami or another top underneath. Even with tape, this neck will be too low. Only buy if you are planning on layering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2012
Love the Fullness!
Gorgeous Scarf! I love cuddly, soft, big scarves and this one does not disappoint! Just got online and ordered the grey as well. Ordered the cream first. Will be great for Winter, Fall, and cool Spring days. Highly recommend!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love the colour and the fit!
First pair of coated jeans and my first pair of Citizens of Humanity. I love that the rise is a bit higher, the Venetian blue colour is fantastic, length is perfect (I am 5'8") and they have just the right amount of shine and pizazz. Really pleased. Will certainly buy Citizens of Humanity jeans again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2012
Cute ... Proportions for shorter buyer.
This jacket was an early Christmas gift for someone who is shorter than I am (5'3"). I tried it on because I really liked it too but the proportions were off for me in both overall length and sleeve length (I am 5'8"). A cute jacket overall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
80s Throwback!
What could be better? An incredibly soft, funky t-shirt and a throwback to the 80s.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2012
The Best of Bling!
What a phenomenal jacket! The colour is even more stunning in person, the beadwork is amazing, sleeve length and cut of the back perfect. Will be able to dress up over dresses and tuxedo pants, and dress down with jeans and a white t. Can't wait to wear!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2012
Comfy and Cozy
I usually wear a size small in sweaters but I bought the XS because I find that Free People sweaters fit large - and the XS still has extra room. I bought this sweater for casual wear so I got exactly what I expected to get. I really like the v-neck/finish of the neck. Really soft and cozy. Great sweater.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Cool and Comfortable!
So impressed with these boots ... the fit, the colour, the styling, the look of the heel, contrast of the heel and leather colours ... all perfect. Really happy with this purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good quality ... and awesome colours!
Nice bottoms. The quality of the ties and the fabric is good. I was a bit worried about sizing but the guide was spot-on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content