Juliet
Chicago
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy,
Reviews: 69
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
69 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted January 14, 2011
NIce!
What else can I say about a "Golden Goose" boot. The quality is amazing and they're not super comfortable at first. But once you break them in, a staple item for the closet! Recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2011
Adorable!!
What a cute shirt! Like all the other reviews, ran small across the chest and bigger on the bottom. The fabric is soft and I can't wait to wear it! A+
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2011
Good quality
This tee is super cute but ran HUGE! Very nice material.....I still don't think it's worth the price even on sale. I sent back and won't re-order for a smaller size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2011
Perfect!
What a great hat for the price! Super cute and very well made! I would compare it to the quality of a Eugenia Kim hat which is almost triple the price. Highly highly recommend! Also some reviews said it ran big, not the case for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute
Sweater is very comfy and warm. The only problem I had was I could barely fit a jacket on over the sweater because the one sleeve was bulky. Other then that, it's very nice and versatile
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2010
Hoodie
Cute hoodie and very soft. True to size. Seems like the color won't fade after a couple of washes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2010
Sloppy
The top looked very sloppy on, much more baggy on then in the picture. The fabric was very soft though, quality of the top was good. If you like baggy tops with no shape, this is the top for you.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Ok
I had to return them because the quality of fabric was very cheap. I felt like I could put a hole through the leg putting them on. Poor quality
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2010
Cute
Nice boot but I felt it looked cheap. I felt the quality of the leather was poor so I sent them back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2010
Beautiful
Such a great scarf for the price! I bought all 3 colors because I knew how much use I'll get from them! Great staple for the closet!! If they had more colors I'd buy them! Highly recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content