en
US
USD
Shopbopaholic17
Calgary AB
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly, classic and feminine
Reviews: 131
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
131 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14
Posted October 15, 2013
Tee with some edge...
Very cute Vince tee...I'm addicted to their tops this season with leather details! This tee is really cute and fits true to size (maybe even a tad on the smaller size). The cotton portion of the tee is stiffer than expected...I was hoping for more of the modal feel, but it's still a great, edgy top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2013
Perfect lounge pants!
Cozy, comfy and almost have a genie pant feel to them...true to size and a perfect lounging/pajama pant!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2013
Super cool!!
Lovin my new equipment blouse...I am officially an equipmentaholic! True to size and will go with so many of my fall layering looks...couldn't be more pleased with this one!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2013
So feminine!!
This riley tee by equipment is just beautiful...it is my fourth riley tee and I find that they fit true to size. This one definitely needs a cami under it...no way it can be worn without one! At this sale price, it is a steal!! So happy with this purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2013
Vince makes perfect pants!!
Just like all of my other Vince pants, these fit like a dream are true to size and the Royal Blue stripe adds such a pop!! Perfect length on me (not as cropped as on the model) and they really are slimming...what more could you want from a pair of pants?
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 09, 2013
Even better than I imagined!!
I have these in the "elephant" color and I love them so much that I have ordered them in "coal". The quality is off the charts!! They fit true to size for R&B skinnies and the length is perfect (I'm 5'9" for reference). They are so soft and so luxe...I absolutely adore them and cannot wait for the fall to come!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 30, 2013
Vince perfection!!!!!!
I would give this sweater 6 stars...super light weight and just so gorgeous! Can't believe that it is not selling out faster! Fits true to size and is the perfect length...I can't imagine anything that it won't pair with and can't wait to wear it this fall. Worth every penny!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 17, 2013
I can't make sense of the "Liam" fit!...
This is my second "Liam" blouse from Equipment. The first I ordered in my usual equipment size M and found the fit to be snug across the back and in the arms (I found this strange as all of my other equipment tops that are M are actually extra loose in fit). This time I decided to order the size L and found it to be okay in the arms (although really long), but really loose across the body...so much so that I'm bringing it to the tailor to get it taken in and make it fit properly! I love the look of this blouse so much that I'm keeping it, but what a confusing top from equipment...I still don't really know what size I am in this particular top!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 10, 2013
Light and airy!!
This is a great maxi dress...it is very light because there is no lining, but because it is black there are no issues with it being see through. Love the embroidery and love that it has pockets! What a great casual dress for the price! Very happy with this one!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 05, 2013
Nice blouse...a tad snug though...
This is a lovely equipment blouse and the colors are great for the spring/summer. I was very surprised at how much more snug (mostly in the arms) that the "Liam" style fits...my usual equipment size M ended up feeling tight across the arms. I will keep it, but will limit where I wear it...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content