Shopbopaholic17
Calgary AB
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly, classic and feminine
Reviews: 139
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
139 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 14
Posted November 23, 2013
Can't get enough of Vince!!!
LOVE this sweater...it's gorgeous! I'm a size M in just about everything (except for certain Vince sweaters, and this is one of them!). Size down one size! I bought the S and it is still plenty roomy and hangs like on the model.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2013
Nicer in person!
I was pleasantly surprised when I got these that they were not as faded as they appear in the pictures. They are a really nice blue/grey shade and they fit true to size for R&B skinnies! Great purchase at this price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
Even nicer than pictured...
This sweater runs true to size...a lot of vince tunic twist seam sweaters run large, but this one doesn't in my opinion. The colour is really beautiful and is nicer in person! Really lovely sweater!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
Good, basic staple...
Not as oversized as I thought it would be, but still has a nice drape to it. A little sheer , but will mostly be used as a layering piece...a good basic to have in the closet!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 12, 2013
Nothing but love for Vince!
I adore this sweater! It is super soft, hangs beautifully and will go with everything! I usually wear a M and decided to stick with my size in this sweater...I still have room to layer underneath it. I could have sized down, but this way I have more layering options! Love!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Another Equipment winner!
How many equipment blouses can one person own...apparently never enough! Love it, true to size and will work all year round as a layering option. Getting it on sale is the icing on the cake!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely!!!!!
This is a really pretty skirt. It is very full (mostly due to the cut of the skirt), but I found it to run just a tad small. I ordered one size up from my usual and it's perfect ! I am 5'9" and the skirt is longer on me than depicted on the model...very happy with this purchase for the upcoming holiday season!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2013
Tee with some edge...
Very cute Vince tee...I'm addicted to their tops this season with leather details! This tee is really cute and fits true to size (maybe even a tad on the smaller size). The cotton portion of the tee is stiffer than expected...I was hoping for more of the modal feel, but it's still a great, edgy top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2013
Perfect lounge pants!
Cozy, comfy and almost have a genie pant feel to them...true to size and a perfect lounging/pajama pant!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2013
Super cool!!
Lovin my new equipment blouse...I am officially an equipmentaholic! True to size and will go with so many of my fall layering looks...couldn't be more pleased with this one!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content