only gg
Singapore
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 125
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
125 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13
Posted October 26, 2013
thick material
Its a good fit. kind of tomboyish style. its pretty thick for a t shirt. overall, a great buy for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2013
long
This jeans is obviously for tall people. I am 5"4 and these were just way long. its a really nice fit , stretchy at the right places. good buy but may need to hem it up if you are not as talll as the model!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
so soft
zoe karrssen Ts are all very good material and this T is so soft. The little bat is a cute motif.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
so nice
i really love this t shirt. like all the other reviews, its bigger than expected so size down which I did and I am glad I did. bought xS Its just the cut of the T makes it edgy but the arm holes, ae big!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2013
very long
This is a way too long T which makes it look awkward, unless you wear leggings. Even though I bought the smallest, it was still a bit on the large side and the arm holes are also too big. not forgetting, the material is a bit thin.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2013
quite funky
nice but wish the arm holes werent so big! Its also quite short...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
very oversize
Its a very cute T but I didnt carry it off too well, just sort of hung on me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2013
way big
I ordered a small in the off white colour and this turned out to be very big. Its also very sheer. Go with the grey, I think thats better.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2013
cool T
Other than the material being a bit thin , although it was described as semi sheer, you cannot quite figure out what the print is, which I guess make the T shirt interesting. I would size down , I bought a small but think the Xs will be a better fit, not overly slouchy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
Cute tee
Material is a bit thin. For the price, its a steal.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content