en
US
USD
only gg
Singapore
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 120
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
120 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 12
Posted October 10, 2013
very long
This is a way too long T which makes it look awkward, unless you wear leggings. Even though I bought the smallest, it was still a bit on the large side and the arm holes are also too big. not forgetting, the material is a bit thin.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2013
quite funky
nice but wish the arm holes werent so big! Its also quite short...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
very oversize
Its a very cute T but I didnt carry it off too well, just sort of hung on me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2013
way big
I ordered a small in the off white colour and this turned out to be very big. Its also very sheer. Go with the grey, I think thats better.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2013
cool T
Other than the material being a bit thin , although it was described as semi sheer, you cannot quite figure out what the print is, which I guess make the T shirt interesting. I would size down , I bought a small but think the Xs will be a better fit, not overly slouchy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
Cute tee
Material is a bit thin. For the price, its a steal.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
tomboy and quite rugged.
I had waited to buy these jeans for so long. as soon as it went to 60%, I quickly snapped these . Maybe it was the expectations of having waited for so long that it turned out to be a bit of a disappointment. Its a bit long even tho i am 5'4. I bought a size 2 , using the model as a guide but it is a bit ill fitting. Like all the other reviews said, it does hv a stretch. This is a more slouchy than expected. the only way to not look like a slob is probably wear a fitting tee.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
inconsistent sizing
I bought a size 25 in this brand and it was tight. So I chose another in 26 but it was too big. I typically buy size 24/25 for all my other jeans but cant figure out this brand.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
more like a jacket
this feels too thick to be a shirt. there seems to be some kind of coating /waxy feel to this shirt. overall, it is just ok.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
very cute sweater
I bought this sweater cos i thought the slogan was cute. Turns out the quality is rather good too as I have never bought anything from wildfox before.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content