Brendi
amsterdam NL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 112
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
112 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12
Posted October 25, 2013
best turtleneck
again Vince comes through! this is now my favorite turtleneck, super soft and forgiving!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
super cute
this is a very unique super cute dress. a bit tight in size ( I ordered M) but L would have been too big so a kind of in between situation. the fabric is very interesting. Looks much better with higher boots and tights than on the model.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
great booties
never heard of the brand before but these are great booties. problem is with what socks/nylons to wear due to the low open cut. also the seasonal consideration adds the challenge. for now I wear them with low cut slim sockies but come colder weather I'm not sure.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
on trend
this skirt is lovely on trend with the cut, but it doesn't leave a nice 'behind' shape, meaning none! it falls very flat as the fabric is pretty heavy. if you wear a jacket over it than it can work, but not with anything tucked in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
tuxedo leggings
well here they are tuxedo leggings! super nice and very flattering; might come across a bit 'formal' in the office environment but depends what you combine them with.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
LBD
this is a nice LBD and great quality. The 'stripe' is a big tricky to get straight and ironing doesn't really help, I bit big in size. I ordered M but could have been better fit with S.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
viince delivers again
Vince is really a great brand that delivers nice tops/sweaters. Actually this sweater is even nicer in reality than on the model!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
coolest jacket
this is a really cool jacket, never heard of the brand before but the style and fabric/color combinations work really well with jeans/tights.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
good basic
nice good quality basic t-shirt but really made big, I bought M but should have gone to XS....too expensive to exchange from NL considering t-shirt price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
trendy skirt
I've been exploring this shape of skirt as a trend and also due to its ability to shape the behind area. And this one delivers on very supple nice quality. However the fabric/cut don't give shape to the behind area and in my case left me looking extra flat!!i Ok if you wear a longer top piece which is what worked for me to make the look elegant.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content