Shops2muchLA
LA, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic
Reviews: 69
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
69 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sooooo cozy
Soft, cozy, comfortable! Love it. Fits TTS. The collar is a little bigger than in the picture, which makes it cuter. Perfect for cold days.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Adorable
I get compliments every time I wear these. TTS. Great material. Love Mother Denim!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Cute
Ithought this ran small in the shoulder area. Nice material. Great ill peplum top. Didnt quite work for me, but I'm sure will look great on many.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Cool
Good price, good size (a little bigger than I thought). Cute. The strap isn't very long, but that's ok bc it fits perfectly in my hand. Keeper :)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
It's ok
Didnt love the material, and felt that it ran a bit big. Color is nice, and I like the style...but I'm sending it back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Nope
Neat concept, runs a full size big (the body is huge). The back is really long. Probably need to be taller to pull this off.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Fits funny
Cute jacket and fit great in the body. The sleeves however are huge - made me look frumpy. Back it goes.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Fit well but....
These jeans TTS and feel great...but unless you have really long legs or are really really tiny then the print is hard to pull off. I am 5'5 and 115lbs, and didn't think these worked very well for me. Sad to send them back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
To bad.....
I ordered this shirt based on the reviews. I do agree it is really cute, soft, and the v-back is hot! But...it just didn't fit right on me. I'm 5'5 and 115 lbs .... I was swimming in this t....back it goes :(
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
Beautiful
I LOVE this blouse. FIt is TTS. Material is slightly see - through. Color is gorgeous. I really like the option of unbuttoning the shoulder or keeping it buttoned. Fab purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content