en
US
USD
megotsaproblem
chicago suburbs
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Cameron Diaz meets Gwyneth Paltrow
Reviews: 99
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
99 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10
Posted October 29, 2013
Not so much
Functional wallet. I hate when you can see the indentation on the leather where the hidden snap is.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2013
Not enough love to keep
Great boot. Well made. Great style. Too flat for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2013
Meh
I appreciate the Mars bootie...just never enough to keep it. This croc style is just okay.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2013
Great
Love the Mars bootie, although I guess not too much since I've sent them all back. I find the black Mars to look like nothing special, so I tried this two tone look. Also nothing special....but comfortable and well made for sure.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Like not Love
It's okay...just not worth the price, even with Friends & Family.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2013
Small!!
Got this during Friends & Family and unfortunately did not know that Mackage runs really small. My size was already sold out. Great coat if it fits!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2013
Like not Love
These are beautiful and so beautifully constructed. The fit is typical for R & B booties where you'll need to size a 1/2 size up. They are also comfortable. I just wasn't in love.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not the most comfortable
I love R & B jeans. I tried the Dre in the lighter wash a couple months ago and liked them, but did not love them. I thought this darker wash looked cute, but they are very stiff and not nearly as comfortable as my other R & B jeans. The fit was flattering from the front, but the very large pockets on the back were a little too "Gap Denim" for me. I suggest if you want a more fitted look, you go down a size from your usual R & B.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2013
In Love....
I am becoming a Rag & Bone Jean and Boot junkie!! My biggest regret is not buying these during the Friends & Family sale. I bought the Harrow bootie last year and liked them, but never loved them. Too hard to walk in. I bought the Newbury camel suede during F & F and I adore them. They're very comfortable, but I'm not one to walk around in high heels all day. I have a hard time wearing flat boots because they make me feel really short and about 20 lbs. heavier. I have to have some kind of heel. These Durham booties are perfect. They are super comfortable and look great with my R & B jeans. The color is brownish but also looks blackish...so it's the perfect neutral. In Love with these everyday booties. Perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2013
LOVE
Would love one in every color. Great staple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content