Lorens
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
47 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Weird shape
Jacket was very wide at the bottom when unzipped looked odd so returned
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2014
Didn't love the mesh
Great fit and cut but the mesh was heavier and thicker than expected.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2014
Great jacket
Excellent quality and finish. Material is abit heavier and thicker than expected. Prob not going to get a lot of wear out of it cos Sydney winters are quite mild so ended up returning : (
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2014
Vey comfy
Colour is more steely blue than green but other than that good buy. Great to throw on around the house.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2014
Great print and fabric
Very cool shirt but sleeves a little short. Need to roll them up otherwise it looks slightly odd.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
Better in the photo
Fabric too heavy, looked frumpy on.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2014
Love the rouching
Super comfortable, love the twist in the front. Rouching hides all the lumps and bumps. Keeper
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
Love
Read all the reviews and was not disappointed with the purchase. Very comfy and will definitely wear lots during the cooler months.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
Not for me ...
Great fabric but design just didn't work for me. Not much shape to the dress so ended up looking somewhat frumpy. 125 pounds 5'2 Ordered a size 4.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
Colour darker than expected
The colour is definitely more olive than in the photo. S was abit tight on the waist and didn't give me the slouchy look that I was after. Had to return.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content