Lorens
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
47 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted February 06, 2014
Lovely dress
Love the colour and the fabric. However was larger than expected so neckline gaped. Also sleeves too long. Ordered S and usually a size 4 or AU8. Other than fit, gorgeous dress.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
Not for me ...
Great fabric but design just didn't work for me. Not much shape to the dress so ended up looking somewhat frumpy. 125 pounds 5'2 Ordered a size 4.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
Disappointed with the cut
Skinny in all the wrong place and wasn't very flattering. Not like my other high waisted Blank jeans which I was very happy with both cut & fit. Had to return this one.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
Colour darker than expected
The colour is definitely more olive than in the photo. S was abit tight on the waist and didn't give me the slouchy look that I was after. Had to return.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2014
OK buy
Will definitely get some wear out of it but nothing special. Would not have bought except it was on sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Happy buy
Bought as a gift and very happy with the quality of the cuff.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2014
Beautiful coat
Gorgeous coat with quality fabric and cut. Love love love but unfortunately had to return as I found the lapel too overwhelming for my small frame. I am 5 ft 2 in 120 lbs with broad shoulders. The M was perfect on the shoulders but was too loose fitting elsewhere. If only I was taller it would be a perfect coat.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2014
Nice and comfy
Usually a size 4 but ordered the size 6 as this was the last one left and I wanted to match the jacket. Was hoping it would fit as I found the juicy jacket smaller than expected. Size 6 sizing was perfect. Not too tight and very comfortable. Happy with purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Nice pair of jeans
Ordered the 27 and good fit. Nice jeans and was expected but denim was abit softer and stretchier than expected so returned. Would have been happy to keep but was looking for something slightly different
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Super comfy
When I received the jeans, I didn't think I would be able to fit into them. Ordered the 27 and they looked very small. But OMG they were easy to put on and super comfortable. Nice stretch and very slimming esp with the higher waist. Tucks everything in. Very happy with purchase
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content