en
US
USD
Fall
New Zealand
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 61
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
61 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Not flattering on me !
I looks quite cute on the model. I gave it a go to order one. But unfortunately, the color as well as the style did not look flattering on me. It's quite costly for just a try on!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 08, 2014
The fabric of this tank let me down
When I purchased this tank the weather in New Zealand had turned a bit chilly . I hadn't wore it since it arrived till I flew back to Taiwan . Something odd happened which was the lints keep coming off the fabric if I touched it.i felt badly let down and I'll never wear it again!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 20, 2014
Smaller than expected
Tried very hard to figure out which size should I take ? 25 or 26 ? Eventually, I decided to go for 25 that was a wrong move, I truly followed the guide provided by the website . These jeans run a bit smaller than expected, I should've taken 26 instead. Apart from the sizing issue, they are gorgeous jeans. Somehow, I send them back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 13, 2014
Good bargain
Comfortable Sweatpants and good price too !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A chic sweater
A stylish sweater ! Very comfortable to wear, goes with white jeans very well ! One of my favorite sweaters, I wish it had more choice in other brighter contrast colors too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2014
Not pretty as pictured
Not as pretty as pictured !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2014
Very disappointed
When I tried on this tee, at first it seemed alright . But after just wearing it once, the fabric stretched out badly, especially, around the cuffs.i I'm very very disappointed !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
Nice sweater but quite boxy
Nice color very light weight cashmere sweater but a bit wide & boxy .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2014
Gorgeous color. & sexy fit
Price is affordable. Beautiful fabric ,excellent for layering or wear on its own. Got a seconded piece again !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2014
Nice & comfy
Quite happy with it,very nice & comfy indeed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content