en
US
USD
LOVESLAGUNABEACH
ORANGE COUNTY, CALIFORNIA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly, MOOD always...always plays a part
Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
41 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted December 05, 2012
NICE SOFT MATERIAL, GREAT DRESS!
THIS VELVET MERIT DRESS IS VERY NICE! NICE SOFT MATERIAL, NICE-FITTING & CUTE ACCESSORY BELT, (BRAIDED ) w/ FEATHERS INCLUDED. YOU WILL SURELY ENJOY! LIGHTWEIGHT, EASY WEAR & NO WORRIES ABOUT BEING SHEER.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
COMFY FLAT
THIS WAVERLY BALLET FLAT IS CUTE, A LITTLE SMALLER THAN EXPECTED, ALTHOUGH NOT TOO MUCH. (LEANING CLOSER TO TRUE SIZE. IT IS THE HEEL PORTION THAT'S TRICKY.) MY FIRST PAIR OF MATT BERNSON, SO THIS MAY BE HIS STYLE, REGARDING CRAFTMANSHIP OF HIS SHOES) THE HEEL PORTION IS QUITE SHORT, COVERING THE ENTIRE HEEL. HOWEVER THE MATERIAL, HUGS TIGHTER THAN I EXPECTED, THOUGH INDEED REMAINS PUT. (NO SLIDING, SHIFTING OR LOSS OF TENACITY AROUND THE PERIMETER OF THE HEEL) I'VE WORN THEM INTERMITTENLY THROUGH-OUT THE WEEK, AND NO PROBLEMS. A DECENT FIND FOR FLATS.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
NICE DRESS...ALTHOUGH A FEW THINGS
NICE DRESS, NICE DESIGN, ALTHOUGH DRESS HANGS TO THE FLOOR & AS STATED BY ANOTHER CUSTOMER, WRINKLES MUCH.... YOU WOULD THINK IT WOULDN'T/BY PICTURES...AT LEAST NOT TOO MUCH. UNFORTUNATELY THIS MAXI DRESS NEEDS SOME WORK/HEMMING PRIOR TO WEARING. MORE THAN A ONCE OVER FOR IRONING. I'M 5'7'', AMBLE BREASTS, HIPS, SMALL WAIST & CURVY BUTTOCKS...YET THE DRESS REMAINED WELL PAST MY ANKLES. DEFINITELY WOULD RETURN @ RETAIL PRICING...FORTUNATELY THIS PURCHASE INCLUDED % OFF. WORTH IT, IF YOU ARE BLESSED W/ MORE HEIGHT OR IF IT IS NOT MUCH OF A FUSS WHEN IT COMES TO HEMMING MATERIAL. I WILL DEFINITELY TAKE THIS MAXI DRESS TO MY SEAMSTRESS. ;P
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
NICE ADDITION TO ANY WARDROBE!
COLORFUL, LIGHT (in weight) TO WEAR, GREAT CRAFTMANSHIP OF PRODUCT! AS PREVIOUSLY STATED IN OTHERS' COMMENTS...THE EARRINGS ARE LARGER THAN EXPECTED, BUT NOTHING TOO OUTRAGEOUS. WOULD GO NICELY WITH SHASHI BRACELETS (multi-colored or solid)...... GREAT ADDITION TO ANY WARDROBE!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2012
NICE TEE
NICE FOR SUMMER MONTHS, AS FALL HAS CAME ABOUT. MUCH TOO CHILLY OUTDOORS (EVEN NOW, HERE IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA) BEAUTIFUL COLOUR, LIGHTWEIGHT MATERIAL, CASUAL... NICE.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2012
CUTE
NICE DESIGN, COLOR & FIT. I AM LARGER FRAMED, SO THIS RING FITS NICE AND SNUG. GREAT STATEMENT PIECE.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2012
SOMEWHAT DISAPPOINTED
LOVE THE JADE COLOR AND DESIGN, THOUGH DISAPPOINTED W/ THE SMALL AMOUNT OF CRACKS IN THE ACRYLIC. :( HOPING THE MATERIAL REMAINS INTACT.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
GREAT TANK !
TANK COLOR IS EXACTLY AS FEATURED ON MODEL. I BOUGHT ONE IN EACH COLOR. TANK FITS TRUE TO SIZE, WITH EXCELLENT LENGTH FOR LAYERING. I WEAR A SIZE 38DDD BRASSIERE W/ A SMALL MIDSECTION AND THE TANK FITS QUITE NICELY! THANK YOU VELVET & SHOPBOP!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2012
BEAUTIFUL COLOR BLOCK DRESS
NICE DRESS, COLOR & DESIGN FROM MARC JACOBS! SIZING RUNS TRUE TO SIZE & LEANING TOWARDS THOSE WHO ARE SMALLER FRAMED. THE DRESS IS MADE FROM EXCELLENT MATERIAL AS WELL. I HAD TO SEND BACK, NOT BECAUSE THERE WAS A DEFECT OF ANY KIND. BUT DUE TO THE FACT, I AM LARGER FRAMED W/ AMPLE BREASTS AND HIPS. WOULD LOVED TO HAVE KEPT IT. A DRESS THAT WILL SURELY HOLD UP WITH TIME.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2012
LOVE
LOVE NOIR JEWELRY! GREAT COLOR! BOUGHT 1, IN EACH COLOR! THANK YOU SHOPBOP!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content