en
US
USD
Dress to Kill
Omaha NE
My Style: Casual Chic, Always Awesome!!!, Edgy
Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
47 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted November 13, 2012
Lanston is Gorgeous!
Love the fabric, love the flow.....Lanston is a beautiful clothing line. I ordered this tank in an extra small. I usually wear a 4 in tops. You can wear this tank year round if you layer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2012
Riller Always Rocks!
If you can get a Riller and Fount item on sale, do it. This tank is spectacular!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2012
Beautiful.....
These Blank Denim leather look jeans are outstanding. Be aware however that you will need to size up one for this style of Blank Denim.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2012
Nothing but the best.....
from Velvet. Softest fabric ever. Get it...you'll love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Size Down One
Great cords from Free People. These pants stretch out with wear, so order one size smaller than normal. What a great alternative to J-Brand for a third of the cost. :-)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2012
Gorgeous!!!
I've had my eye on these booties for a short time. I couldn't believe that they went on sale. I just received them yesterday. OK. Hands down the coolest and most comfortable boot I've bought for a long time. Usually cool and comfortable don't go in the same sentence. If you're lucky enough to wear one of the sizes that are left, grab. They are GORGEOUS!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 30, 2012
Beautiful!!!!
However, I should have ordered the extra-small. The arm holes on the small were huge. Great fabric and color. Had to send the top back. Sad.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Hands Down
the most comfortable thong on the market. Love.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 11, 2012
Cool concept but.....
I have no idea who could wear this. Way too tight.....Very disappointed. I am a 34B....This is sized as "one-size fits all". No way....
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful!!!!
I just received this Wilt top today. Wow....I usually wear Wilt in an ex-small, but with the swing to this top, the small was fine. Seriously, one of the coolest tops. This is even a better deal as it's on sale. Get it.....so sweet!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content