katek
new york city
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 52
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
52 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted March 24, 2013
not flattering
blousy fit that looked to big on me bc it has no shape. didn't like the color of the red either. returned it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2013
love these
i love these sneakers! order a size up bc your toes will hit the top of the shoe when you walk. these are gorgeous, i love wearing them
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2013
great jean
love these so much i ordered two! skinny fit, cool rips, and really nice wash. true to your typical jbrand sizing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2013
size down
ordered these in my usual size, but they were too large. definitely order a size or two down! regrettably, i threw out the receipt and reurn label, so i kept them. will have them take in.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
unusual fit
these shoes have a nice quilting, but the fit was strange. every time i would step, my heel would slip significantly in the back. i ordered a second pair (sized down) and this issue was still happening. returned them.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
too loose
this dress was so much larger than i expected, it looked like a garbage bag on me. (i'm 5'2") i also didn't like how low the armpits hung.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
decent
returned this item because the stomach/waist area was too large and caused the fabric to bubble. i also wasn't thrilled by the quality.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
just as pictured
this top is so soft and figure flattering, and the colors are just as pictured. i really enjoy the animal print, and i'm very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
returned
I usually wear a 7 in boots, but these ran larger than i expected. from the side, these boots looked very nice on. from the front, the slope made them look like duck boots! returned immediately. plus, they are uncomfortable!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
so tight!
i ordered this dress in a size small, but could barely get it over my breasts! it was so tight in the chest and torso. i also was not happy with the quality, so it was returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content