LocA!
Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy,
Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
50 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted December 28, 2010
Oh yeah!
soft and flatting. As pictured. Shoulders are normal, not too weird. Love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2010
As pictured
I'm 157cm and ordered P/S, length as pictured, heavy weight, great quality/fabric. Super cute and sweet ! Could give some changes for my black winter coats collection. :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2010
wearable
wearable and stylish, especially the velvet mandarin collar, really add something to this jacket. The denim is soft. A keeper.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cool !
Yep, it's a super cool top. Love the fabric!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2010
Great top
I usually wear S, however, after I read the first review, I ordered XS, which fits perfectly. Love the leather inset. Super cool !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great and sooo comfortable
Great looking and super comfortable booties!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2010
Excellent!
Affordable price, stylish and sexy design, soft and flatting materials, Oh yeah! Well done, sass and bide!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2010
sweet sweatshirt
Cute and sexy. Love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2010
Great
Soft, warm coat, doesn't feel cheap at all. Great value for money. I wear size S, so order grey in S, it fits perfectly with a long sleeves top underneath. Great for cold weather. A keeper!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 10, 2010
Awesome jacket
I'm 158cm and 44kg. Normally wear Marc by Marc Jacobs size 4. However, I tried this jacket 38 on store( there was no size 40), fits perfectly!! The padded shoulders do not feel that 'weird', they actually give you great figure. It fits very flatting as well. So happy I bought it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content