Milrockee
Milwaukee, WI
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Downtown monochrome classic
Reviews: 60
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
60 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted April 05, 2013
90s pinup suit
Super cute. Torso is cut pretty high, in a stylized 90s Baywatch suit. Good for the small chested because there is no added support or lining.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 05, 2013
Date night dress
I don't know how this dress is at 70 percent off... The fabric is great and the cut is unbelievably flattering. Dress fit true to size. Bonus points for having adjustable straps and lined cups.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2013
Open back ALC top
Adorable, breezy top. Will wear this will everything and all seasons!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2013
Distressed bootie
I thought these were cute. Narrow footbed and open, wide ankle is really flattering. Not sure how I feel about the distressing, though. It looks a little sloppy. Otherwise, fit true to size but may be troublesome for those with wider feet. If you are in between sizes, go one up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Beautiful
These are great-- really delicate and I plan on wearing these all the time
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
soft/easy
These are super cute, and low key. Fit true to size. I am in between 9.5 and 10, running more towards the 10, and the 10s fit perfectly. Some people are picky about "toe cleavage", and these shoes do indeed have a shallow toe-bed, so there will be some showing. I personally like the look, so they are fine with me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
Awesome!
I have been looking for the perfect leather jacket for years now, and am so glad I waited for this one. I got this in black, and it is unbelievably soft and buttery leather. I also love how structured it is. Great buy. It runs small, I am a true size 2, and got the 4 and it is a perfect fit. Size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2012
super cute
Such an easy and sexy dress. Going to wear this guy with some biker boots and a moto jacket. Slightly sheer, yes, so I wear this with a seamless bra and panty (I like Commando)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
my new errand pants
Pants fit true to size. Ankles are a little tight when putting on but otherwise great. Wish they had a higher rise, but the the price is insanely good. 50 bucks!?
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Construction issues
The leather on this wallet is fabulous--buttery and soft. However, I have to give it three stars for quality of construction. After the second use, the zipper broke and I had to send it in to Rebecca Minkoff's headquarters for repairs. The customer service was sub-par and the repair took almost 8 weeks to complete.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content