en
US
USD
Milrockee
Milwaukee, WI
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Downtown monochrome classic
Reviews: 55
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
55 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted December 06, 2012
soft/easy
These are super cute, and low key. Fit true to size. I am in between 9.5 and 10, running more towards the 10, and the 10s fit perfectly. Some people are picky about "toe cleavage", and these shoes do indeed have a shallow toe-bed, so there will be some showing. I personally like the look, so they are fine with me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
Awesome!
I have been looking for the perfect leather jacket for years now, and am so glad I waited for this one. I got this in black, and it is unbelievably soft and buttery leather. I also love how structured it is. Great buy. It runs small, I am a true size 2, and got the 4 and it is a perfect fit. Size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2012
super cute
Such an easy and sexy dress. Going to wear this guy with some biker boots and a moto jacket. Slightly sheer, yes, so I wear this with a seamless bra and panty (I like Commando)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
my new errand pants
Pants fit true to size. Ankles are a little tight when putting on but otherwise great. Wish they had a higher rise, but the the price is insanely good. 50 bucks!?
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Construction issues
The leather on this wallet is fabulous--buttery and soft. However, I have to give it three stars for quality of construction. After the second use, the zipper broke and I had to send it in to Rebecca Minkoff's headquarters for repairs. The customer service was sub-par and the repair took almost 8 weeks to complete.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2012
Work pant
Only giving them the 3 stars because they were slightly short on me. I am 5'10 and they would be ideal on someone 5'8-5'9. Also Elie Tahari runs a hair small, I take my usual 2, and they fit, but are just a little too snug on the waist.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
wear this with everything
This is such a great shirt, and I wear this bad boy with *everything*. I saw a color discrepancy between the video model of this and the photo, thought the video made it look washed-out. In reality, the shirt is darker and truer to the photo color than the video. Runs true to size, if not a little large (which probably accounts for the boyfriend fit styling--5'10, size 2, got the S.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2012
A little small
A little bit tight. I am a size 2, got the S. Think I would like the M instead for a looser fit. Otherwise, great and soft basic top.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2012
So soft
I LOVE Aiko's stuff. It may look super simple and non-descript to justify the price point, but the material of the line is incredible. I wear this with jeans and my black jodhpurs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2012
thin tweed
The fabric looks much more substantial in the photo. Too thin for fall and winter wear--the construction does not warrant a $675 price tag. Also, Peter Som runs about one full size large.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content