en
US
USD
CeeCeeTee
AB, Canada
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Eclectic
Reviews: 65
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
65 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted February 05, 2013
Love the look but be careful!
This top has a really cool vibe due to the contrast of the faux leather arms and trim and the fine knit - delicate and edgy at the same time. But, the knit is fine and therefore you need to be VERY careful with zippers, jewelry, anything that could potentially snag the fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2012
What was I thinking???
This dress will be entered under the "What was I thinking?" category! Looks really cool on the model. Love the contrast of the colours. Dress ended up being huge on the top, short waisted, and just a mess on the bottom, due in part to the 'stiff' underlay. I looked like an absolute clown with no natural waist and a huge butt. A mess!!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2012
Unique!
Amazing Shoes! Bought these for my Mom for Christmas and she loves them. The heel and colouring are really unique. My favourite part of the shoe is how the rubber goes beyond the front of the toe ... cool detail. She is in love as well so I am happy. She always wears a 6 and the sizing was perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2012
LOW V!!!!
The V-neck is soooo low on this top I will not be able to wear it without a cami or another top underneath. Even with tape, this neck will be too low. Only buy if you are planning on layering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2012
Love the Fullness!
Gorgeous Scarf! I love cuddly, soft, big scarves and this one does not disappoint! Just got online and ordered the grey as well. Ordered the cream first. Will be great for Winter, Fall, and cool Spring days. Highly recommend!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love the colour and the fit!
First pair of coated jeans and my first pair of Citizens of Humanity. I love that the rise is a bit higher, the Venetian blue colour is fantastic, length is perfect (I am 5'8") and they have just the right amount of shine and pizazz. Really pleased. Will certainly buy Citizens of Humanity jeans again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2012
Cute ... Proportions for shorter buyer.
This jacket was an early Christmas gift for someone who is shorter than I am (5'3"). I tried it on because I really liked it too but the proportions were off for me in both overall length and sleeve length (I am 5'8"). A cute jacket overall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
80s Throwback!
What could be better? An incredibly soft, funky t-shirt and a throwback to the 80s.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2012
The Best of Bling!
What a phenomenal jacket! The colour is even more stunning in person, the beadwork is amazing, sleeve length and cut of the back perfect. Will be able to dress up over dresses and tuxedo pants, and dress down with jeans and a white t. Can't wait to wear!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2012
Comfy and Cozy
I usually wear a size small in sweaters but I bought the XS because I find that Free People sweaters fit large - and the XS still has extra room. I bought this sweater for casual wear so I got exactly what I expected to get. I really like the v-neck/finish of the neck. Really soft and cozy. Great sweater.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content