lisa424
Brooklyn, NY
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
43 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted September 06, 2013
not a good fit
This is probably just for girls with an A or B cup. I wear a 34C and got a medium. It was way too big on the band and a little too small in the cups.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2013
Nice!
My first pair of Mother Jeans. They have a lot of stretch and very soft. Very flattering on as well. I got my usual size and they fit well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 29, 2013
very nice.
The material was a lot thicker than expected. It's more like a sweatshirt than a top. It looks great on and is true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 29, 2013
pretty
I'm usually a small and the medium in this fit well. However, the material wrinkles very easily and the skirt is very full so it made my hips look bigger.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
super soft
I bought these in my usual size in citizens -27. They're an extremely soft material with stretch. They fit looser than citizens usually do on me but because of the style/wash they look good that way.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
well made
Very nice and well made jacket. It's a medium weight- not too heavy or thin. The zippers look great. I'm usually a small in Pencey Standard dresses but I bought this is medium because I wanted it to fit a little looser than it does on the model.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
soft
These softs were nice and soft- not too thick or thin. I love the colorblocking.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
well made
Very cute jeans with a nice dark wash and great soft stretchy material. Unfortunately they ran somewhat small. I could squeeze into my usual size 27 but they were a little too low rise for me so they gave me muffin top!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
Cute boots
Great booties. I love the color putty and the heel height is perfect. I usually wear an 8.5 and the size 8 fit me perfectly. They do run narrow but it didn't bother me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute
Real soft, comfortable dress. I like the back cutout. The only bad thing is that the seams are a little awkward. Great deal at the sale price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content