HoosierShopper
Indiana
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic
Reviews: 51
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
51 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted November 20, 2012
Perfect
Great glove. Very warm without being too bulky
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Soft & Cool
I just got these about 4 days ago and already have worn them twice (wearing them now) I normally wear 7.5 and ordered 38, glad I did. With a thick sock these would be too tight but are ok with a thin sock. The laces stay tied and I dont feel like Im wearing a wedge of any kind, very comfy!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Great every day belt
Fits true to size. Great basic casual belt that I know I will get good use out of!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2012
Favorite item
I have several pairs of these & Im hooked. They do run a bit big, so size down. I'm a 2 or a 4 and need XS in this item.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it
My 2nd MMJ case. So cute, fits perfect & makes my iphone so much easier to hold.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice!
Great earrings, just as shown!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 21, 2012
Great price
I purchased Cancer bag and it is a peachy color that is very pretty. I have been watching for a few weeks however to purchase Libra as a gift and though this item gets restocked it seems Libra bag does not. Its a very large bag, great for many purposes!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Comfortable alternative
This boot is a great alternative to heeled or wedge bootie. I say it runs true to size. I am normally a 7.5 and sometimes get an 8 in boots. I got a 7.5. Getting them on were snug, then once on they felt a little loose. Overall I like them though. Not sure if I would have paid full price on these however.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2012
Soft and Cozy Robe
I love this robe! So soft and the pattern is great (not cheap looking). pockets and love that the sleeves are not too long. Well worth the money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2012
Versatile Fedora
I love this fedora. Looks better in person. Well worth the money. You could wear this with almost anything in the fall/winter
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content