MauiBabe
Pacific Palisades
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 44
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
44 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted September 14, 2013
Go a size up.
Nice boots...small however so size up a half to a whole size. If you are a half size go up to a full size. I returned these. Hopefully my size will become available.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Meh....
I was disappointed that the antique white had a yellowish tint to it but other than that it is a well cut and well designed t-shirt. Still, I will return it as I wanted the white white.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
Finally...long jeans!
I've a 35 1/2" inseam and find jeans to fit my legs....with these, Love the length! The material is a bit scratchy but for the length, I will suffer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
Nice
I am 5'10" and found the sleeves a little short and tight. I think I will return the small for a medium. Nice jacket for the affordable price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2013
Nice anc Comfy
Splendid always runs a tad small and their stuff shrinks so I would size up and relax in this comfy pullover.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2013
Awesome!
Flattering and lovely! If you are thinking about buying these, don't think...just do it! You won't regret it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2013
A beautiful Blouse
Such a beautiful blouse. Dress it up or down. Very good quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2013
Aiiiighht
These are alright...nothing great though... a bit cheap...but typical cheap silver style hoops....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2013
I likey...
Great jacket...something different than your ordinary blazer...very contemporary and youthful
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Meh
Cheap and Cheap looking...so cheap that I am not bothered to return them. The concept is good though
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content