Samatha
Cleveland Ohio
My Style: Casual Chic, Casual comfort
Reviews: 73
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
73 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8
Posted November 27, 2013
Free people hoodie
I didn't not read the description well enough on this item b/c the sides are all open up to the arm pits. Very strange sweat shirt. I sent this one back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
Sundry skinny sweatpants
These are very soft and close to the body but they are also quite thin. The waist band is just too tight. All and all i just didn't think they were worth the money.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Shashi necklace
Mine has some damage to it so i returned. Otherwise i probably would have kept it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
David Lerner sweatpants
Too tight all over. For reference i usually take a small to medium in Monrow sweatpants. These were soft and well made just too tight for the look i wanted. More like leggings. So i returned these.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
Monrow waffle sweatpants
These are not waffle anything, they are a soft nice pant. Waffle describes a pattern of cloth and these are smooth. Good for the cooler months. They run generous except for the waist band it's too tight for me. I got the medium.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
Monrow sweatpants
These are positively see thru. These pants are meant to be worn with something under like a leotard. Other than that these are very cute. Way too much money for see thru pants. TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pippa ink blot top
This top has very interesting tie dye pattern on the front and the back of the shirt. The material is very nice, but the style is just weird. It is very tight at the bottom and twists to one side making the it fit oddly. It's too bad b/c i really liked everything else but i had to return this one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Solow Moto leggings
These were nothing special for the price. The waist band was tight and the legs were o.k. If you have a very small waist these are for you. As for me they went back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
7 for all mankind knit skinny pants
Beware these say dry clean only on the label. They are not washable as the description says. The fit is not the greatest either. There is an odd bunching around my knees. These were nothing special for the price and the dry clean only these are going back. They are true to size if not a tad big.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
J Brand ankle skinny jeans
These feel pretty snug when you first put them on but they do stretch. The material is very soft and fairly stretchy. The color is a tad lighter and has a more gray tint than the picture shows. I am 5'6" and these hit me at my ankle. Slightly longer than this picture. I would say take your usual size or go up one if you want them to fit looser for the warmer months.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content