en
US
USD
La La
Milwaukee, WI
Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
47 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted October 21, 2011
Nice Top...
I love the color of this top - it's a light, dusky purple with just a touch of pink to it. I like how the lower portion of the sleeves hug your arms and then gently billow towards the top. The shirt itself is nice and long, but was a bit slimmer through the shoulders and torso than expected. I've worn with skinnies, leggings and flares - it's a nice, casual top.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
The Belt Will Do...
It's a nice belt and of good quality, but not the cutest or most trendsetting belt I've ever seen. I am consistently a waist size 27/28 and ordered the size M - could've gone a size larger, as I like to wear belts and jeans on my hips. Kind of a slight pain to buckle/unbuckle both straps everytime you take on and off, but it'll do.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Cool and Dramatic!
Once received and worn, these earrings were even cooler than I expected - super long and can be worn with so many different looks!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Hot Little Booties!
I had been eyeing these booties for a while and finally pulled the trigger - so glad I did! They are hot and sexy. Surprisingly, they are quite comfortable for having an almost 5" heel...I wouldn't run laps, but I can scoot around comfortably in them. I get compliments everytime I wear them. I usually wear a 6.5/7 and went with the 6.5 - they're a bit snug, but will loosen up over time. LOVE them!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Great Necklace!
I love this necklace - it's nice and long, resting just above my belly button. The detail and beading is impressive, yet has a great quality and durability to it. This necklace compliments a variety of tops and blouses - I would recommend it to anyone that's looking for a unique, longer piece. Worth every penny!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2011
So Soft And On Trend!
I've been looking for great fur accessories for fall/winter, and this scarf is awesome! The "Oat" color is exactly as pictured on the site, and will really pop with some of my darker jackets. It's a great size for a loop scarf - doesn't hang too loosely or low, but isn't too tight around the neck. Can't wait to wear it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very Sheer, But Cute.
I ordered this shirt in the "Melba" color, and it's a very light pink, with peach undertones - very pretty. It's definitely sheer, and a bit roomy in the bodice area. However, it's still a cute shirt and will look great with jeans!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2011
LOVE it.
This shirt is amazing - very comfy, yet super flattering at the same time. I usually wear a size S, and the S in this top fits perfectly! It's the perfect black top for any wardrobe, but I also want this top in every color!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2011
Wish It Came In More Colors!
This shirt did not disappoint, and it will get a ton of wears. I bought the "Admiral" color, and it's a deep, darker blue color - love it. It's so comfortable to wear, and is just a great everyday piece. I usually wear a size S in tops and the S fits perfectly on me. I would buy this shirt in all sorts of colors, if I could!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2011
Definitely Oversized!
I bought the red sweater, and I love the color - it's a nice, rich, "Cherry" red. I usually wear a size S in tops, so I ordered the XS/S. It's definitely an oversized sweater, as it's pretty big on me and bit wider than expected. I'm not worried about it, however, as I'm into the oversized look right now!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content