La La
Milwaukee, WI
Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
47 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted October 21, 2011
The Belt Will Do...
It's a nice belt and of good quality, but not the cutest or most trendsetting belt I've ever seen. I am consistently a waist size 27/28 and ordered the size M - could've gone a size larger, as I like to wear belts and jeans on my hips. Kind of a slight pain to buckle/unbuckle both straps everytime you take on and off, but it'll do.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Cool and Dramatic!
Once received and worn, these earrings were even cooler than I expected - super long and can be worn with so many different looks!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Hot Little Booties!
I had been eyeing these booties for a while and finally pulled the trigger - so glad I did! They are hot and sexy. Surprisingly, they are quite comfortable for having an almost 5" heel...I wouldn't run laps, but I can scoot around comfortably in them. I get compliments everytime I wear them. I usually wear a 6.5/7 and went with the 6.5 - they're a bit snug, but will loosen up over time. LOVE them!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Great Necklace!
I love this necklace - it's nice and long, resting just above my belly button. The detail and beading is impressive, yet has a great quality and durability to it. This necklace compliments a variety of tops and blouses - I would recommend it to anyone that's looking for a unique, longer piece. Worth every penny!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2011
So Soft And On Trend!
I've been looking for great fur accessories for fall/winter, and this scarf is awesome! The "Oat" color is exactly as pictured on the site, and will really pop with some of my darker jackets. It's a great size for a loop scarf - doesn't hang too loosely or low, but isn't too tight around the neck. Can't wait to wear it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very Sheer, But Cute.
I ordered this shirt in the "Melba" color, and it's a very light pink, with peach undertones - very pretty. It's definitely sheer, and a bit roomy in the bodice area. However, it's still a cute shirt and will look great with jeans!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2011
LOVE it.
This shirt is amazing - very comfy, yet super flattering at the same time. I usually wear a size S, and the S in this top fits perfectly! It's the perfect black top for any wardrobe, but I also want this top in every color!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2011
Great Looking Boot!
I've gotten so many compliments on these boots - every time I've worn them! I usually wear either a 6.5 or 7, and the 6.5 fits me perfectly. They're super comfortable and very easy to walk in. The only reason I gave it "four stars" instead of five - the straps on the boots tend to drift down and the front flap will droop occasionally, but it's an easy tug and fix. May attempt to make another hole in the strap for a tighter fit at buckle.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2011
Wish It Came In More Colors!
This shirt did not disappoint, and it will get a ton of wears. I bought the "Admiral" color, and it's a deep, darker blue color - love it. It's so comfortable to wear, and is just a great everyday piece. I usually wear a size S in tops and the S fits perfectly on me. I would buy this shirt in all sorts of colors, if I could!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2011
Definitely Oversized!
I bought the red sweater, and I love the color - it's a nice, rich, "Cherry" red. I usually wear a size S in tops, so I ordered the XS/S. It's definitely an oversized sweater, as it's pretty big on me and bit wider than expected. I'm not worried about it, however, as I'm into the oversized look right now!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content