Shopbopaholic17
Calgary AB
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly, classic and feminine
Reviews: 135
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
135 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14
Posted January 16, 2014
Love the double v tee...
I love these vince double v tops for a great casual shirt to throw on...runs really wide so I always end up getting an inch removed from both sides so that it is not so overwhelming in size. Great casual top!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Love my Equipment!
The Riley tee has become a major staple in my wardrobe. This print is just too cute! Looks so good under a leather jacket...love my latest addition!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2013
Great wardrobe basic!
Essential basic to have in your closet! The body of this shirt is super boxy and loose, but the arm holes are not, so you are better off not sizing down. Will get a lot of wear out of this one!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2013
Boxy, but still super flattering!
Sometimes I size down to a S in Vince sweaters if they have a boxy, loose cut...but stick with your regular size in this one because the fit in the shoulders is more snug. So soft, so flattering...how many Vince sweaters can a girl have? LOVE!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice pant for the sale price!
I adore Vince! These are a great, stylish pant, but I am a tad disappointed that they are not lined for an almost $300 pant! They also fit just a tad on the small side...I am always an 8 in Vince pants and these fit more snug than any others that I own.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 04, 2013
What a steal!!
I love this top! I have quite a few Liam blouses now and they all seem to fit slightly different, but this one is perfectly true to size! Not sure if it would ever be worth full price, but on sale it's an absolute steal! Will get a ton of wear over the holidays...can't wait!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 23, 2013
Can't get enough of Vince!!!
LOVE this sweater...it's gorgeous! I'm a size M in just about everything (except for certain Vince sweaters, and this is one of them!). Size down one size! I bought the S and it is still plenty roomy and hangs like on the model.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2013
Nicer in person!
I was pleasantly surprised when I got these that they were not as faded as they appear in the pictures. They are a really nice blue/grey shade and they fit true to size for R&B skinnies! Great purchase at this price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
Even nicer than pictured...
This sweater runs true to size...a lot of vince tunic twist seam sweaters run large, but this one doesn't in my opinion. The colour is really beautiful and is nicer in person! Really lovely sweater!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
Good, basic staple...
Not as oversized as I thought it would be, but still has a nice drape to it. A little sheer , but will mostly be used as a layering piece...a good basic to have in the closet!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content