Shopbopaholic17
Calgary AB
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly, classic and feminine
Reviews: 138
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
138 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14
Obsessed!!!!
This jacket is gorgeous! Can't get enough of it! The lines are super clean and it looks so sharp! Go up in size if you actually want to wear long sleeves/sweaters under it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2014
Great color...
These are nice jeans...I have many pairs of C/E jeans and these fit smaller than almost any of their other styles! I have another pair in this particular style, so I was prepared! I only wish the rise was a tad higher...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Nicer than pictured...
Once a again, we have another winner by Vince. This top is even nicer than pictured...only surprise was that it was a tad smaller than I expected for Vince...I got my usual M, but most times I can go between a S and M in Vince and this one doesn't leave me much room to spare. Beautiful top...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Love the double v tee...
I love these vince double v tops for a great casual shirt to throw on...runs really wide so I always end up getting an inch removed from both sides so that it is not so overwhelming in size. Great casual top!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
Love my Equipment!
The Riley tee has become a major staple in my wardrobe. This print is just too cute! Looks so good under a leather jacket...love my latest addition!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2013
Great wardrobe basic!
Essential basic to have in your closet! The body of this shirt is super boxy and loose, but the arm holes are not, so you are better off not sizing down. Will get a lot of wear out of this one!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2013
Boxy, but still super flattering!
Sometimes I size down to a S in Vince sweaters if they have a boxy, loose cut...but stick with your regular size in this one because the fit in the shoulders is more snug. So soft, so flattering...how many Vince sweaters can a girl have? LOVE!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice pant for the sale price!
I adore Vince! These are a great, stylish pant, but I am a tad disappointed that they are not lined for an almost $300 pant! They also fit just a tad on the small side...I am always an 8 in Vince pants and these fit more snug than any others that I own.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 04, 2013
What a steal!!
I love this top! I have quite a few Liam blouses now and they all seem to fit slightly different, but this one is perfectly true to size! Not sure if it would ever be worth full price, but on sale it's an absolute steal! Will get a ton of wear over the holidays...can't wait!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 23, 2013
Can't get enough of Vince!!!
LOVE this sweater...it's gorgeous! I'm a size M in just about everything (except for certain Vince sweaters, and this is one of them!). Size down one size! I bought the S and it is still plenty roomy and hangs like on the model.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content