pooh
Taiwan
My Style: Classic, Chic elegant
Reviews: 78
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
78 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8
Posted November 13, 2012
soft comfortable turtleneck
This turtleneck is warm and comfortable. It stretches nicely without a shine and the material is just so soft.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2012
cheap material
I like everything from spendid except this top. It is big on the top and the material is a kind of cheap feeling rayon.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
fun booties
These booties are really fun to wear. They are comfortable and go great with pants or skirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2012
perfect gift
This is a beautifully shinning and bright fortune cookie that will surely please anyone who receives it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2012
Savy but stiff
These shoes are great looking but extremely stiff.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Chic booties
These booties are very chic looking and the black suede is dark adn rich.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2012
Love these boots
Everything positive that other reviewers have said about these boots are true. They are chic, comfortable, and easy to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2012
great basic pants
These are beautifully tailored chocolate brown pants that are great for work.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 17, 2012
a little see through
This is a basic white v-neck tee in good quality soft fabric. However, it is a little too see through for me and the v is too deep.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 17, 2012
great beach cover up
I wear this dress as a cover up for my swim suit at the pool and it fits beautifully. The faded blue color also gives it a summer look. The fabric is light enough without being see through.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content