en
US
USD
michellio
Minneapolis
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, preppy Bette Midler in black
Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
38 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted February 02, 2012
love these!
These are awesome except the first time I went to put my foot in the back loop broke. oh well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2012
Dunaway hat
I got this in the purple color and I have to say, it looks better in real life. Even my boyfriend likes it! It does run a bit small so if you have a big noggin or a lot of hair it might not be for you.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2012
Amazing boots
I got these in the chestnutt brown color and they are beautiful. They look even better in person and I can tell I'm going to be wearing them all the time. I'm a pretty true size 10/41EU and I got these in a 41 and they were perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2012
Grey dress
This dress is great. The material is thick but still flowy and the fit is spot on. I'm usually a size 10 in dresses and got this in a large and it was perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2012
Awesome boots
I'm a pretty solid size 10 and usually get a 41 in EU sizes, which is what i got these in. They run fairly true to size if not just a touch big. If you're in between sizes I'd go down. These look awesome and are a much needed flat boot addition to my wardrobe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2011
nice shorts
I wear these shorts under dress i feel could risk being a little short. These do the trick nicely, however the legs do tend to roll up which is annoying
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 30, 2011
Perfect Summer LBD
The material and cut on this dress is perfect. I'm a size 10 and got a large, which was just right. Not super clingy but not shapeless either. Beautiful
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 18, 2011
Nice skirt but
This skirt is really well made, the fabric is silky but not clingy, sturdy but not bulky. However, it does run small so I would suggest sizing up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content