wwrrkd
New York, New York
My Style: Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 125
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
125 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13
Posted February 25, 2011
comfortable
I love this tank, I will definitely order more in other colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE these boots!
They look so amazing that when the tread runs out I will be the first in line to buy a second pair.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2015
True to size, comfortable.
I wear a 25 in denim, or a 2 in other bottoms, and the S fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2014
Fantastic
I got my usual 39.5 Rag & Bone size and they fit well. Love the color!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2014
Size down
I love them! I wear a 25 in denim and got the XXS. They fit loosely, but not as loosely as the photo.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2014
Great
I got the size S and I am a 34B. It fit perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2014
Cool
I'm keeping them, I like them. I ordered the XS because I wear a 25 in Rag & Bone denim. They are huge in the hip/butt area, but fit well in the waist. It is an odd fit, but they still look good enough to keep. Besides, black is slimming, it will be fine.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2014
Nice
I would say size down half a size. I wear all my Rag & Bone shoes in the same size... Except this pair. They ran large.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute cateyes
I love these glasses. I have them in two colors. They frame any shape of face well and are made of thick plastic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 25, 2014
I love this top
I'm a 34b and usually wear a 2, I got this in XS and it is a bit tight across the chest. I'm sizing up. Love it though! Very, very pretty and I can see using it for all different types of bottoms.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content