reviewer.
Montreal, Quebec
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 281
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
281 reviews 1 ... 26 27 28 29
Posted March 07, 2011
so comfortable.
these are such great weekend shoes. so comfortable, can walk for hours in these!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 04, 2011
i need a tan!
this shirt is really cute!! a bit more baby pink than the picture shows, it will look great with a tan!! i wish it came it more colours.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
so-so
I didn't love this bikini. I have several mara hoffman bikinis, which I LOVE.... but this one didn't do it for me. I couldn't figure out if it was the colour combo or the fit that I didn't like, probably both. It fits a little bit smaller than her regular bikinis.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 02, 2011
great colour for summer!
I agree with the previous comment on this dress. The elastic is loose, but it's really cute paired with a belt to bring in the waist a bit. Very lovely dress. If you want it to be a bit more fitted I would suggest ordering a size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 01, 2011
gorgeous.
this bikini is lovely. because of the embroidering the top doesn't have much give and is a little tighter than other mara hoffman bikinis.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2011
lovely!!!
i bought this dress in cream a few weeks ago, and i bought a size up because i have boobs (36C) and i didn't need to at all. this dress is definitely true to size and looks great belted!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2011
different take on a lbd
this dress is super sexy, i love it. the runching is very flattering, and the hole is the back is sexy but not trashy!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2011
perfect pumps!!
these pumps are perfect! they are a bit narrow, so if you have a wider foot i don't think they would work for you. they are low cut and show toe cleavage, which i love!!! i have them in black & chocolate and they're both great!!! highly recommend, worth every penny.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cheap
i was very disappointed with this necklace, very cheap looking, not what i would have expected from house of harlow!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2011
not a great fit
I'm a 36C, and though I fit into the cup, it wasn't a flattering fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content