en
US
USD
samsara
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Timeless, classy and sexy.
Reviews: 302
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
302 reviews 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 31
Posted November 05, 2012
Beautiful cut and color!
This blouse is spectacular. I got mine in red/coral. It looks amazing with leather jeans or any skinny jeans. It is just stunning in person.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
Great piece!
I got this bra in small and was concerned that it might be too tiny. i am 32 C. It fits perfectly. I love it under Helmut Lang sheer net sweaters and tops. Great piece!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
Great belt!
At this price point, this belt is fantastic. I especially love the brown color. Beautiful and functional.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
Love this skirt!
This skirt is awesome. Looks great with tank tops, sweaters and especially little booties. It is sexy, fun and chic. I am 6ft tall, 135lbs and small fits well.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
Looks great with print jeans
This is a basic tank top that looks great with various print jeans. It is a beautiful shade of gray. I am 6ft tall, 135lbs and small fits me well. By the way, the tank has a bit of a Helmut Lang vibe. Love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
Awesome tank!
I love Wilt and love this tank. It is more orang-y than pink. Either way, it is soft and comfy. I am tall and thin and small fits me perfectly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
The most wonderful little white dress!
It is 92F in LA. CA today (11.05.12) and this dress just arrived this morning. Subsequently, I put it on with some bright pink ballet slipper shoes. The dress is amazing!!! Especially on a hot day like this. It is soft and flowy. It is actually two dresses in one. I am absolutely in love with this dress and wish it would come in different colors. I would buy every shade. I am 6ft tall, 135 lbs and small fits me perfectly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2012
Awesome Jeans/Leggings
These jeans/leggings are great!! I agree with the other Ladies that they are super soft and most comfortable. They are beautiful in person and yes, look great with rag & bone booties.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Amazing!!!
This sweater jacket is much more beautiful in person than in the picture. It is actually stunning, The deep dark navy is spectacular. It is so soft and cozy. It is a piece that is timeless. I am in love with it. I am 6ft tall, 135 lbs and medium fits me perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Loving this t-shirt!
This t-shirt is most comfortable and beautiful. Loved it so much that got it both in white and beige. I am thin and 6ft tall and small fits me perfectly. Fun to just throw in to run errands. It is so very soft.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content