momstuss
Norway
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, , quality fabrics
Reviews: 55
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
55 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Does what it's supposed to
Good tights, holds you in without being too uncomfortable, and easy to move in. More of a struggle to get on and off than regular tights, but that is expected. Only complaint is that they're a little sheer when you bend over, and as I was using it for a dance-performance, not ideal. This should't be a problem in most cases though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2011
So hot
Really great trousers, looks like leather from a distance, but more comfortable and breathable. I usually buy 26, which are a bit tight at first, and then mold to my body. These fittet perfectly on the first try, so I'm a bitt worried that they will become too loose after a couple of wears. Other than that, great trousers.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2011
Fine
Perfectly ok work-out shorts, great coverage, and stays put. The waistband is a bit hard through, on bloated days I prefer shorts with softer waistbands.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2011
Warm and flattering
Looks great and feels great on. A bit shorter in the leg than I would want, but perfect in the waist, so not going larger. (size S/M, I'm 167 cm and 55 kg). I have a million long socks I like to scrunch up halfway up my calf, so perfectly wearable. First pair I ordered came apart in the crotch though, but was sent a replacement that holds together great after several washes, so think it was just a one-off.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2011
Lovely
Warm, cozy and stylish. I wish they were a couple of inches longer, but other than that, perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2011
Perfect
I do polefitness, and have been searching for ages for some shorts that are not see-through, will stay put, and are not horribly unflattering. These are perfect! flatters your shape, and keeps you covered
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2011
Great for fall
Lovely and cozy, very practical for touchscreen-phones. A bit too thin for winter though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2011
I love these
So soft, so warm, so fantastic. Not as long on me (167 cm) as on the model, came to just over the knee. Still love them though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fierce!
Really cool bootes. Higher than I'm used to, and will take some breaking in, but great construction, great look, and reasonably comfy. I'm normally a size 7, but I ordered 7.5 because I wanted to be able to wear thick socks. They were unfortunately a bit too tight for wooly socks, but perfect with thin ones. Order up half a size!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
nice everyday tank
great stretch, keeps it shape, and great length. Material feels really high-quality. The neckline isn't as flattering on me as I would have hoped, doesn't look very different from cheap tops I buy to exercise in. But worth it for the quality of the material.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content