Brendi
amsterdam NL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 112
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
112 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 12
Posted January 04, 2014
super!
Just wore this for the first time on my recent holiday at a beach resort,it's perfect for that environment with the bright blue color, fit is spot on, doesn't wrinkle from long travel in your suitcase and that is a major bonus!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2014
top or blouse
Very nice piece to wear with shorts or as a dress to the beach. It does wrinkle very easily and is larger in size for me, S would have been better than M.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
love the top
love this top and cool where the back side is longer, but made big as I've learned with Free People, too expensive to exchange and works good enough, bought M but S would have been better.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
trend on!
perfect cut and fabric on this skirt and right on trend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
best!
love the black tones on this bracelet!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
love it!
joie makes beautiful blouses that fit perfectly!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
funky top
super funky top with nice combination of colorst but Free People I have learned is larger than normal, I order mediium but small would have been plenty, too expensive to exchange and good enough,.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
cool dress
super nice quality and great fit, easy to wear with tights/skinnies.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
T by Alex
nice T by Alex but a bit 'rough' in fabric; more like a boyfriend t-shirt than a soft flow on your body.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
red booties!
great suede boots!, a welcome change to black!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content