S.K.W.
SLC, UT, USA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 122
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
122 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 13
Posted November 03, 2014
So cute
I love these swim bottoms. They have just the right amount of coverage in the back, are super cute, and they fit great! (TTS) The banding is really cute and doesn't cause any unwanted side "rollover." They hold their shape well and seem to be well made. Overall, a great purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love these
I really like these jeans (and I don't really like jeans usually - I'm more of a skirt person). They are comfortable and very flattering. They are stretchier then the darker washes. I think they run true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great.
I don't usually wear jeans (I'm more of a skirt person) but I really like these. They have just the right amount of stretch and they are very flattering on (the wash is very slimming), even with the oversized pockets (an my flat-ish rear end). I think they run true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Nice summer dress.
The fabric of this dress is really thin which is nice. It is really long though - I had to have it hemmed. I like the print a lot. Overall, a good purchase. Could size down if you like a tighter fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
I love this dress.
This dress is awesome. It's really cute and I always get compliments when I wear it. It does get very wrinkly. I also find I always wear a tank top and spanx underneath because it is a sheer dress. Overall, a great purchase. I took it to Europe and I loved how it looked in all the photographs. There is no stretch to the dress, so if you have large arms, it might not work for you. I wear a size 6 in dresses and a M worked well.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Cute and Soft.
This dress is really cute and the fabric is soft and stretchy. Overall, I'm really happy with it. My one complaint is that the safety pin used to attach the tag was placed under the arm and was really really hard to get off (it got tangled in lace) and left a small hole - not a deal breaker since it's under the arm and I loved the dress, but definitely annoying. Runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Great.
These are great bikini bottoms. They aren't too small in the back. The strings on the sides are really really long, but I don't mind. The print is super cute. Overall, great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Soft. Could size down.
These are nice and soft. Could size down cause they stretch with wear a ton.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Good shirt. Thick fabric.
This shirt looks really nice. The fabric is really thick and the shirt is lined with a softer fabric. It's cut a little short, but I find I can still tuck it in. Great purchase for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Love this.
This skirt is great. It's perfect for work because it is longer (it hits my knees and doesn't ride up when I sit down). It's really unique and cute. I wear a size 27/28 and got a M and it fits great with a shirt tucked in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content