S.K.W.
SLC, UT, USA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 106
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
106 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 11
Posted October 28, 2012
so soft, not as warm as expected
these tight are so soft on the inside, literally like wearing sweatpants. they are so comfortable. i don't find them as warm as my wool or cashmere blend tights however which is definitely a bummer when it's snowing and i have to wear a skirt. they don't make my legs look bulky or anything. the one downside is that the seams pull apart easily (especially in the bum - i have 3 little holes in mine and i think i've only worn then 4 or 5 times), but i'll still order more pairs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2012
it even worked for my bigger chest.
i love this bralet. i was so skeptical of buying it since it has almost no support, but i think it's fabulous. i am a 32dd and went with a s/m and it is stretchy enough to accommodate my larger chest. it doesn't offer much support, but the band does provide some and i find i can wear it outside of my house if i'm just headed to a coffee shop to study or another mellow activity. it's also very pretty. i will defiantly be ordering more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
I love this dress.
This dress is awesome. It's really cute and I always get compliments when I wear it. It does get very wrinkly. I also find I always wear a tank top and spanx underneath because it is a sheer dress. Overall, a great purchase. I took it to Europe and I loved how it looked in all the photographs. There is no stretch to the dress, so if you have large arms, it might not work for you. I wear a size 6 in dresses and a M worked well.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Cute and Soft.
This dress is really cute and the fabric is soft and stretchy. Overall, I'm really happy with it. My one complaint is that the safety pin used to attach the tag was placed under the arm and was really really hard to get off (it got tangled in lace) and left a small hole - not a deal breaker since it's under the arm and I loved the dress, but definitely annoying. Runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Great.
These are great bikini bottoms. They aren't too small in the back. The strings on the sides are really really long, but I don't mind. The print is super cute. Overall, great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Soft. Could size down.
These are nice and soft. Could size down cause they stretch with wear a ton.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Good shirt. Thick fabric.
This shirt looks really nice. The fabric is really thick and the shirt is lined with a softer fabric. It's cut a little short, but I find I can still tuck it in. Great purchase for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Love this.
This skirt is great. It's perfect for work because it is longer (it hits my knees and doesn't ride up when I sit down). It's really unique and cute. I wear a size 27/28 and got a M and it fits great with a shirt tucked in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2014
Better then expected
This is a great little cardigan. It's soft like a sweatshirt but the lace on the bottom makes it look a little nicer. I find myself grabbing it almost everyday so I have something cozy if my office is cold. Definitely a new favorite. Runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
No way to wear a bra...
This dress is super cute- the print is fantastic and the low back is very cute. For me, the neckline was a little high so it looked a bit strange in the front. The real deal breaker though was the fact that there is no way to wear a bra with it unless you can do a sticky one with no side pieces (which isn't a great option for a 32DD chest). It's cute though!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content