en
US
USD
marcie
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
41 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted September 22, 2012
super cute dress
This dress is a great staple for summer. It drapes beautiful, is super comfy and you can wear it day or night.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
perfect summer dress
This dress is perfect when it's 100 degrees outside. It's super comfortable and looks extremely cute. I bought a second one after wearing the first one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 21, 2012
love this dress
perfect summer dress.looks great on and can go from day to night and is so comfortable on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great jeans
Current Elliott's are my favorite jeans. These are super soft and will be light enough for now through the fall. Wear them with a belt because they do tend to stretch throughout the day. They do run bigger than most of their jeans. Also the more tapered boyfriend leg is a great look.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 18, 2012
So Skinny
Normally I love Vince Jeans but these were more like jeggings. They felt super snug and not comfortable. I sent them back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2012
fantastic belt!
I love this belt! The color is fantastic, it looks great with jeans and a white tee. The quality is great. I wish it came in other colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 23, 2012
great shirt!
I loved this shirt so much I bought 2! Goes perfect with jeans, runs a little big and boxy but so comfy and super cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2012
broke very fast
I bought this - and it broke super fast. not worth the money.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
perfect summer dress
I love this dress! It's perfect for summer, so soft and fits beautifully.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2011
amazing dress
I love Wilt - it's super soft and roomy. I ordered this dress and am about to order another one. It fits perfect and it's like wearing a great tee shirt but better!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content