en
US
USD
KWeiss
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Reviews: 33
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
33 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted November 28, 2010
Berry top
I usually wear a xs or p, and this top fit in the arms, across the chest, but body section wider than desired. Love the material, color and quality, have ordered theory before, so did not think it would not fit properly. This top goes with everything, dressy or casual. Theory is known for their clothing and never had problems before with fit issues.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2010
Evil twin
This top is beautiful, the picture does not give it justice. I ordered an xs (I wear xs or p) and was two times too big, and would not shrink if I wanted to try and keep it. So I had to return it. I was not happy..The material was so soft, and the design was so different. This top would of been perfect with jeans, leggings and boots. Need to come up with smaller sizes..I can get away with wearing small, but this was not even close to fitting, my bra and everything else could of been seen when I lifted my arms..and the body section could of fit two people in it. Now I wont be able to order this brand because of its sizing.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2010
Splendid
This cardigan is unique with the stripes, the material is soft, but after one wear, a tiny hole developed around the pocket. Is perfect for casual wear with jeans and a tank top, fit was perfect and length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2010
Joie
This top the fit was good, quality excellent, details are wonderful, ordered the black and love the material is so soft, and length is perfect. Would order more if had other colors beside black, gray and white. Ordered an xs, and I wear an xs or p.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2010
Blouse
Love, love, love this top..the quality, material and details are excellent. Wish it was in many colors, would of snagged them up. Ordered an xs, (I wear an xs or p), fit was excellent..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2010
Joie
This top is so soft, fits okay, I ordered an xs (wear an xs or p), can be wore as a cover up or by it self, ordered it in another color I loved it so much. The length is perfect, directions for washing are not simple and take some time, but worth it for the detail on the top and keeping it in quality shape.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2010
Joie
The top is beautiful, material is so soft and color goes with everything. Can be worn casual with jeans or to work. Fits great in chest and arm area, it is a little wider in body section, wish it was a little snugger there. Nothing that can be altered. I wear a xs or p, but still love it and have worn it many times..
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2010
Amherst top
The top is beautiful in person, looks great with everything, could be a little shorter in length. The colors go so good together. the material is good quality, will have to have the shoulder straps taken up, bra shows on the sides, but when shoulders taken up, don't have that problem.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2010
Vintage shirt
Cant go wrong with Geren ford clothing.The quality, the size, everything about it is great. Can be wore casual with jeans or dressy. True to size, I wear an xs, maybe not as snug as I would like, but thats what the style is.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2010
Haute Hippie
Love this top, the fit was excellent (I wear an xs or p). This top goes with everything and can be wore to work or casual. The material is so soft and quality is excellent..The material is thin enough to wear in Florida, and love the sleeve length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content