Shopping_Misty
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Thoughtful style to suit the moment
Reviews: 66
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
66 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted April 24, 2012
Totally Gorgeous
I have D cup chest and was anxious this may be too low but it is totally adjustable to how u want. I loop the thin strap behind my neck and wear the V dress then. It is just gorgeous on and it falls beautifully. Definitely recommend this..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2012
So happy with this top
I had this on my wish list for ages and even looked at images on other online stores. When the 20% off came along I decided to go for it and am so happy I did. It it slightly less bright than in the pic but is just gorgeous on. Can't wait to get lots of wear out of it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2012
Really lovely work top
When I say 'smaller than expected' that is only referring to the length. It is short and could have done with another inch or so, as previously mentioned. Despite that though it is elegant and perfect for work for me. The colour is as expected. don't get if you have a long torso.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2012
Falls beautifully..
I had this top in my wish list for AGES and was waiting for another reviewer to comment. With nothing posted I finally decided to take the plunge and am delighted I did. Thought the silk is not as heavy as, say an equipment blouse, it really falls beautifully and looks elegant. I rolled the sleves up and it sits snugly on my arm, which I like and thinks makes that look but if u want baggy sleeves maybe not for u. Would recommend for sure.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2012
Great value for the $$
Like other reviewers I agree that this top is very soft and elegant. This is perfect for work. Would recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 15, 2012
Glad to get on sale
Nice for winter lazy days.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2012
Looks fantastic in person..
I am always a bit dubious about buying 'faux' gold on but this is really cool and looks great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2012
Gorgeous
I LOVE THESE.. They look so sexy on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Just ok
This may have been ok on a teenager but I wasn't too overwhelmed. It was just ok.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect, cute, gorgeous colour
This is a really cute jacket - the colour makes it for me.. Looking forward to getting lots of wear out of it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content