Jill
Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 33
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
33 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted July 04, 2012
Beautiful
These are my new favorite boots! Great quality, but definitely size up one size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2012
Love them!
A great little earring and despite the fact that they don't have a back they do not fall out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Disappointed
I would suggest getting your normal size. I went down one size and could just barely get them up, they completely lose their slouch when you size down. Unlike other boyfriend jeans I own these aren't bigger in the waist. They're normal in the waist and looser in the leg. I also wish they had more distressing. The price is too high for what you get.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2012
Soft
It's a really cute mask, but it falls off in the middle of the night almost every time I wear it. The silk is soft and comfortable and the strap isn't too loose or too tight. The inside of the mask is black which I appreciate because if I wear it without taking off my mascara during a nap I don't have to worry about ruining it. It stays on fine during short naps or plane rides but falls off during tossing and turning in the night.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2012
Cute and comfortable
I ended up sizing up a size because the 8 was sold out, and I'm glad I did. They're a little roomy but I think my usual size would have been much too small. The only issue I have with them is that the top band is a little tight and bruised the top of my foot the first time I wore them, but has since stretched out and doesn't give me problems. Such a great little shoe for the price! I was also worried that the soles would be scratchy with bare feet, but they're completely comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2012
Dirty easy
These shoes are really cute, but I didn't think they were that flattering. The colour is beautiful but I can tell already that they will get dirty very easily. I agree with other reviews that they are very comfortable and you could wear them all day without pain. I am returning them mainly because I can't see my self getting a lot of wear out of them in muddy, wet spring weather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
So cool
I love the look of these sunglasses which is why I bought them. They have such a unique shape that I haven't found with any others. I have an oval face shape and find that they balance my face nicely. One thing I have noticed is that they sometimes throw off my depth perception a bit, which is strange, but could just be my imagination. Overall though I love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
The best
These are my go-to jeans. I get so much use out of them! I am 5'6 and they are the perfect length! They have a good stretch to them unlike other pairs of Jbrand jeans I own, and are true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
Almost...
I can't get over how much this hat reminds me of a cowboy hat, and I'm not sure I like that. I was hoping for something similar to what Rosie Huntington-Whiteley has been sporting lately, and there is just something a bit off about this one. Fits good though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful shoe
Very high quality shoe, even the soles are beautiful! There is almost no support for the ball of your foot. I put an insert in which helped take some of the pressure off. You can wear these with absolutely anything so the price is worth it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content