Kimmy
Seal Beach, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy,
Reviews: 34
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
34 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted October 21, 2011
Great Basic
I love anything and everything Kain. It seems like they have altered the length of the classic pocket tee, and made it longer. This is my third one, it seems longer than my other two. I purchased the berry and the color is beautiful. I am a size small, making this the perfect oversized tee for me. Love Kain and will continue to buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2011
Fun Top!
Love this shirt, I am 5'4', 120lbs, and I purchased the size small and it fits perfectly. Loose yet yet sexy. As another reviewer mentioned the arm holes are low, I just wear a bandeau top with it. Highly recommend any of the Haute Hippie tees, love the interesting graphics and modern cuts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2010
Nice Hoodie
I love Joie Soft's quality and cut and the Irwin top is no exception. I am a 2/4, I purchased the small, it is fitted but not tight in the body. The shoulders and upper arm were snug but stretched just enough after I wore it. Love the cowl neck and hood. All in all a nice updated basic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2010
Adorable
I wore this yesterday with a cream colored cardigan and denim it was darling. Great for layering in winter or wearing alone in summer. It is not as sheer as some Kain tees, I wore it with just a bra underneath. I am a 2/4 and 34B, the tanki was fitted in the chest and loose in the body. Very cute and Im happy with this purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2010
Great Basic
Great basic Kain tshirt. Color is a bit darker than in the picture, but still love it. I am a size 2/4 and 34 B and it is fitted in the chest and loose in around the bottom. Good buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 23, 2010
Got so many compliments!
I purchased this sweater full price and it was worth every penny! I wore it once over a fighted grey dress to a party and got many compliments. You can throw it over a tee, dress, or thin sweater, very versatile. The draping in front lays nicely and the material is thick but not bulky.I normally wear a small and I purchased the extra small because usually runs large, I was right. I love this item and highly recommend!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 23, 2010
Staple
What can I say, I love Hanky Panky and 95% of my underwear are this brand. I love the t-shirt low rise because it is less visible undertight fiting clothes like leggings than their lace thongs. I will continue buying both, love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So-so
I am a size ten shoe and I bought the black pair in a 41 which fit in length, but the width was too narrow. I do have a wider foot so this was not suprising to me, and not a negative reflection on the shoe. I also found the quality to be low considering the price. I do not mind spending a lot on shoes, if they are worth it, and these just were not. I sent them back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Tiny
I am a size 26 or 27 in pants and the smalls were too tight. I could get them on but I felt like the stiching was going to burst if I moved. The sad part is that they are very cute and seem cozy and warm. I would re-buy them in a medium if they were available but alas they are not. I would suggest sizing up one size, but otherwise very cute pants and im bummed I have to send them back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2010
Cute winter staple
The quality and detail of the Grayling Sweater is beautiful. It is fitted, but has just enough room for me to layer a collared shirt underneath. I bought my typical size. It does shed though, so be careful if wearing black. Otherwise great buy that I know I will keep for years!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content