en
US
USD
Marti
San Luis obispo
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, simple but with an edge, I akwd, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 52
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
52 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted March 08, 2012
Beautiful, versatile scarf
Perfect scarf! I have worn it in my hair and around my neck. I would recommend this scarf, the colors are beautiful.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 03, 2012
Beaded necklace
This necklace was very pretty, but has huge beads. The picture looks more delicate, but in person it is very large and needs a larger person. I am 5'5", but very small bones.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 01, 2012
Rib tank
Perfect tank, looks great on and really versatile. I layer it and also wear it to the gym for body flow classes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2012
J Jeans are The Best!
I love the fit and look of these jeans. I have not worn them yet, but can't wai! I am looking for the perfect top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful Rebecca Taylor Poncho
I saw this poncho when it first came out, then I saw it on sale and had to have it. Beautiful colors, light enough to wear in slightly cool weather. I have had many compliments on this piece. I would reccomend this poncho if you can still find it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2011
Wonderful pants
I really like David Lerner, great legging, fits perfect. Looks wonderful on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2011
Rag and Bone
Fun dress, looks great with boots or heels. Great for a cooler day and looks beautiful on. I would definitely reccomend this dress .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 20, 2011
Famke Mini Dress
I LOVE this dress, it is so flattering on. I have worn it 4 times already and love it more each time. Great material and beautiful shape.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Kate spade pumps
Beautiful shoe, but not comfortable. The cut hit my foot in a funny place, had to return them. They are good looking, felt sad to send them back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2011
Sexy and beautiful thong bodysuit
I was worried how this would look, wow no need to worry, fits great, looks great. Very soft, sexy and practical. Very expensive, but worth the price! I would definitely reccomend this body suit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content