Reet Petite
Canada, Mississauga
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Eclectic, never Boring!
Reviews: 68
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
68 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted January 15, 2015
Hoping for narrow fit
Sadly I returned these but only since they didn't work for me. They are a lovely sandal, great natural colour. I have extremely narrow feet and was hoping that a French sizing would be cut for a narrower foot. The width was not actually too bad but the top leather strap just did not secure my foot. Otherwise a really nice sandal.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2015
Perfectly Fitted
I had been looking for a nice, stretch pencil skirt which wasn't too short and hit just above the knee. Not sure how I hadn't noticed this one before. I saw it in the sale and tried to zoom the pic as much as possible to get a gauge on the fabric. I bought it in the recent 25% off sale promotion to give it a try. I am really pleased I did. The fabric is great, the length is great and the elasticity is great. For me personally I don't like the pencil look which shows every curve of your backside. This falls really nicely at the back. I'm sad I missed out on the grey colour as would have bought that too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cords
The only reason I gave 4 stars is that the pair I ordered went back, only due to being too big. My fault. Last time I bought a Fling Boyfriend, I had to size down. As these didn't have "boyfriend" in the description, I went for my usual size. Naive mistake. They were very nice though, stretchy and a great colour. I am likely to buy and will go one size down, as I should have done!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2014
Love Coclico
See my other reviews on Coclico. Love the brand, love the sizing, love these boots. They always fit and I love the slightly narrower foot than with other brands. That is very difficult to find.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2014
!!!!!
Originally from London, UK, I love to find a brand true to European sizing as I know my "exact" size and it has never failed me.....yet! Love this brand for that reason and they have some great shoes too. These little hikers are simply awesome. Enough said!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2014
Basic Dress!
This really is a great basic dress. The colour is nice, stripes are just right. It is that nice flowy fabric with elastane, very soft and drapey. I did try the S and M. I went for the M as I didn't like it "too" clingy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2014
Great denim
I looked at the other review before buying. I wanted a longer length denim jacket, nice light shade of blue with minimal distressing. This jacket fits the bill. The denim has a really nice feel and the jacket is very comfortable. It feels very "live in" which is how a think a great denim jacket should feel.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2014
Not really.......
I love Theory but was disappointed with this skirt sadly. The quality of the jersey did not seem up to par for Theory, for me, so it went back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it!
I have a lot of trouble with headbands. I seem to constantly suffer with the issue of once being on, if they move a tiny bit beyond the back of my ear, they simply slide off. I can always tell the second it's going to go! I have tried so many, even the ones that are supposed to stay on. When I saw this leather version, I could see that the inside had not been lined which meant that a "rough" surface was more likely to stay on my head. Guess what? It does!!!! I would have got another black had they not sold out so fast. The red looks good too....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2014
Great tee
This is a really nice linen tee. Great neckline. Looks good tucked in or left out loose. A lovely shade of denim blue.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content