Hillie
Melbourne, AUS
My Style: Edgy, elegant chic
Reviews: 57
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
57 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted August 25, 2013
strange fit
I found this jacket to be a very odd fit. Not for me, but the leather quality is superb.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
not for me!!
This jacket is on the large size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 23, 2013
nice jeans
why are these jeans still here?? crazy because I purchased these months ago, they are a great pair of jeans and fit like the majority of my other Koral jeans. They are true to size (some of my Koral's are a bit large) and great quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2013
beyond gorgeous
divine jacket. simply gorgeous and chic, go up one size from your normal size and you will get a perfect fit.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2013
divine
gorgeous divine scarf. great print, lots of fun but also really elegant.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2013
best jeans
these are the best jeans EVER!!!!!! I have other pairs of the Jenny by Goldsign, but these are just divine. best fit and gorgeous denim. love them!!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
love this scarf
this scarf is divine!! love it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
great denim
great wash and fantastic brand. love goldsign jeans. the denim is amazing quality. buy your normal size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2013
nice splendid tee
a nice quality splendid casual tee. useful easy piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nice jeans
first time I have purchased this brand. nice jeans but the belt is vinyl not leather. I will use another belt, so no problem for me. nice wash also. great price on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content