en
US
USD
maggie_ny
NYC
My Style: Edgy
Reviews: 35
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
35 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted August 20, 2014
perfect sports bra
another winner from michi !!! love all their bras ... cant get enough of them ... worth every penny. thank u shopbop
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2014
hard to put on
i am usually an XS .... i ordered my usual size and it was sooo tiny i couldnt put it on! i am tiny,and i am a 32A (no breast at all) so i dont know who can fit into an XS
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
awesome
i dont know if they are the best quality for the price but i love the design and they are super comfie. in one week i already wore them 3 times so i would say they are a great buy
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 20, 2014
no no
this is a beautifully made and trendy sneaker. however i found this style not so comfie for a sneaker and the material is kind of hard so i send them back
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
sexyyyyy
its different, its sexy and it fits good ... everything i look in a swimsuit. the only downside is that is a bit hard to put it on, i kept on getting tangled in the beginning haha but once on ... we got a winner
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
too big
had to send it back ... the XS was huge on me :(
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
perfect fall sweater
as soon as i got this one i put it on and i didnt take it off for 2 days. its very nice and warm. everything you want in a fall sweater
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
very nice
very nice sweater, color and fit its exactly as in the picture. its expensive but i got it with the 25% off otherwise i wouldn't have gotten it thank you shopbop for doing the family and friends event and for the great service and selection you provide .... far the best shopping experience online
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 14, 2013
Like
nice fabric and comfortable boxy t-shirt. i received it yesterday .... i like it and i am keeping it but i dont love it just yet. will go good with skinny jeans and with shorts
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 31, 2013
Ok
I was not sure if to keep them or return them. I am keeping them cause my daughter liked them so we'll see .... Kind of cheap but what can u expect for 45 dolars .... I am guessing they r not gonna last long ...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content