Lynnie111
melbourne, Australia
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted October 23, 2013
Great skirt
This skirt looks great on, I liked it so much I ordered it in another color as well. It has one split up the side, I took mine to a have it altered so it has splits on both sides and it looks amazing
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Nice dress looks baggy on
Nice dress but looks baggy on so I returned it
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Fabulous dress
This dress looks fabulous very flattering on runs true to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Greta dress runs small
This dress looks great on but runs small so I ordered a size up and it fits perfect
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
Lovely blouse
This blouse looks lovely on. It's a great color and the fabric drapes nicely. It's a little slim in the arms but still fits ok. If you want to wear a bra with this have it altered at the back. That's what I did and it looks great
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
Love these pants
Absolutely love these pants, they lok great on , gorgeous colors. I got them taken up to be three quarter pants though as they were a little bit long, not quite full length more ankle length. Personal preference. Now they look the same length as the photo. Really great pants though
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
Fabulous jumper
Fabulous jumper, light weight but being cashmere it's very warm. Gorgeous color goes great with everything. Very comfortable and flattering on
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 24, 2013
Fabulous dress
This dress is fabulous! Perfect fit, looks great on, lovely aqua color in Embroided area and great fabric. Really pretty with the open seamed pieces of fabric at the back of dress. I highly recomend this dress,lots of compliments when I wear it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 05, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous
This dress is divine on. The gorgeous flow of the skirt with the ruffled pleated edges is amazing. It looks incredible on, it fits perfect and the fabric feels fantastic. I absolutely adore this dress and highly recomend this to any one who wants to feel incredible and recieve a huge amount of compliments. It really is beautiful, the photos don't do it justice which say a lot as it looks good in the video as you get an idea of how the fabric moves when it's on, but in real life it's even better, love it !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it, fabulous too
This top is fabulous, great fit, gorgeous color, the cut if lovely with the eye catching sleeves. Absolutely love it. Looks great with three quarter white pants and strappy high heels. Great with skirts too. The fabric is soft and flowing, very flattering. I highly recommend this top, love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content