Black velvet rose
Oslo, Norway
My Style: Casual Chic, Bohemian, Classic
Reviews: 156
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
156 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 16
Posted February 22, 2013
Love, love, love:-)
This bracelet by Jules Smith is beautiful. It's simplicity is perfect. The color is right and it's oval shape makes it even more special. It looks expensive and stylish. It's an every day piece, but can also make a lovely statement aside a dress on a night out. I am very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2013
Nice tank from Splendid
I have been looking for a simple tank like this. Perfect length, shape, fabric and color. It feels very soft. I hope it lasts forever. Highly recommend it for a casual look. Use with jeans, a skirt or shorts. Summer and winter. Size down. 4 stars only because of the high prize.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love these Lace boy shorts!
Very comfortable underwear from Hanky Panky. Relaxed fit. They feel as if you are not wearing any panties at all. Keeps their shape after many washes. Such a vibrant and beautiful color. I bought the pink too. The lace has stretch and the fabric is of good quality. Give your partner a surprise with these:-).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2013
White bralette needed
This white top bralette is nice to layer with open knit sweaters. Used a lot this summer with a lovely ALC open knit. I am a 34C and bought a M.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2013
Rag sexy:-)
My first Rag&Bone skinnies. These jeans are really sexy! If you have a curvy figure these jeans will do your figure justice. They shape the bottom in a nice manner (good location of pockets). As one of the other reviewers wrote, the waist stretches a bit, but it is not a huge problem. They look very good with Rag&Bone booties and a long open knit wool sweater.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2013
Mother soft
When I received my first Mother jeans, I was pleasantly surprised. They were of very soft and comfortable fabric. I decided to buy another one immediately in a different color. But unfortunately after just a few washes, the waist stretched a lot:-(. Now I cannot wear them without a belt. I bought my usual size 27, but I would recommend to go down a size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2013
Super tank!!
The best there is of tank tops. I am usually a M, but bought a S and it fits perfectly. The shape and quality are both great, and I have two in white and two in black. Use them summer and winter.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2013
Nice, but for younger girls
Bought this for my brother's daughter as a birthday gift. The gold was a bit too yellow and shiny, but it looked nice on her.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2013
A must have, definitely.
Buy this necklace:-). You will never regret it. I have used it every day since I got my hands on it:-). I have received so many compliments wearing this simple, but overall beautiful piece.
 
report inappropriate content
Nothing special
I had hopes for this top, but it was nothing special. It looked really good on the model, but it was actually too loose and it had no shape. Fabric was sloppy:-). Sorry, disappointed.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content