en
US
USD
mpierce
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted June 26, 2014
Great shirt
Great layering piece, and very comfortable. Can be worn in all seasons. Great purchase especially when it was on sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 18, 2014
Great. Dress
So happy I waited to purchase when this went on sale! Fits true to size and very flattering on. Can't wait to wear!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2013
Great dress
This is a great comfy dress that I can't wait to wear! Will be great for everyday errands, not too heavy in fabric, and very soft. I am 5"8 and although it's a little short, I'm so glad I purchased and got a great deal on it!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2013
Can't wait to wear NYE!
Love this sequin blouse! Fits perfectly, true to size. Will go great with leather leggings. So happy I purchased and got a great deal on the price too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 23, 2013
Great long sleeve tee
This is the perfect shirt to dress up or down! So comfortable and true to size. Very flattering on as well. So happy I purchased!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 23, 2013
Great Sweater
Love this navy sweater!! Lightweight and very comfortable. Fits me perfectly :) And true to size as well!! I hope more colors come out soon!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love!
Great earrings! Love the style, size, and everything about them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
Great Henley
Great fitting and feeling henley, wish there were more colors because I would purchase more! Fits great and is very soft and cozy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
Great Tee
Love the color of this, and fits perfectly, nice and soft material. Great staple piece!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
Love!
Such a wonderful coat, love everything about it!! Fit is great too!! Can't wait to wear!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content