Poshypea
Hong Kong
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Simple and Sylish
Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
41 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted February 26, 2014
Cute Beanie
I always find it hard to find the right beanie since my head is big and nothing fit nicely. This beanie is really comfy and i like the lining inside, really keep my head warm. The fit is great on me, but I'm not sure if people with small heads will like it as much as I do.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2014
Dainty
This comes out to be more dainty than I thought. Its really thin but i like the design. Nice piece to add into the bracelet collection.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Really comfy..but smaller than expected
The vegan leather is so soft! Unbeatably comfy but its too small. Size up
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2014
Smaller than expected
I normally size up my Blank jeans but I got the skinny black one in my usual size and it fits just fine. But this pair is not the same case: Size up!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good quality
With this price, I think its worth every penny. Comfy and soft, and the design is really cool. Love it. Got compliments on the first day of wearing it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Baggy
Too baggy...do not like it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Disappointed
ZK's products are overpriced IMO but I do like the bat tee a lot. But for this not so. Its too baggy and definitely doesn't worth the price. You can buy something better with that $
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Looks big but fits just fine
When I got it out from the packaging, it looks so big that I thought I'm going to return it. But once I put it on, it fits just right. Nice, simple tee!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Good
I bought it on sale and its good. I like the coating of it, looks expensive. Though the zippers at the end are a bit weird. I like it but won't buy it in its original price
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Not as small as other Blank jeans
I always order a size up for blank jeans but shopbop happened to send my usual size to me. Turns out it fits perfectly. Blank do have weird sizings and their sizes varies with different designs. Blank is my favourite denim! Comfortable and soft. Can't complain! But it is true that the colour fades in washing. Do not wash it too often!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content