en
US
USD
samsara
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Timeless, classy and sexy.
Reviews: 271
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
271 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 28
Beautiful trousers!
I love these trousers especially at this sale price. Great find. Fit true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
most comfortable jeans
I have many pairs of C/E boyfriend jeans but these simply fit better while still having this boyfriend jeans look. These are awesome!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2014
Perfect jeans!
Love these high waisted looker jeans. Love them even more than the regular looker ones. This is my new favorite pair of jeans period! I went size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 16, 2014
Great little sweater dress
This dress is beutiful although, I wish it were a tad longer. I am 6ft tall and thus, the issue with length. Otherwise, the dress is perfect especially at this sale price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2014
Fun and sexy.
This dress is a bargain and a great find at this sale price. Fits true to size and is very sexy. Prettier in person than in the pic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2014
Fun little blouse
This blouse is awesome. Looks great with skinny jeans or skirts. I love the print especially.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2014
Amazing!
I first bought this top in black and loved it so much that since it went on sale, had to get it in red. It is beautiful. My best feature are my shoulders so this top works for me especially. It is great with long midi skirts and with jeans. Or pants. Fits true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Unique!
A great and unique tshirt. Looks great with lether pants or skinnny jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Fun!
A fun tshirt especially at this sale price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2014
Beautiful!!!
This skirt is simply divine. The pale pink color is stunning. It runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content