en
US
USD
Natalia***
Russia Ekaterinburg
Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
47 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted January 16, 2013
Blank Denim
Not bad for 44 $ . It is better to go one size up. Thank you! shopbop for good discounts! Fast Shipping! Five stars! My favorite store!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2013
Boutique 9
Great purchase, for a ridiculous price! I bought the Medium Purple. Beautiful color. Well suited for narrow feet. It is better to go down to 0.5 size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2013
Missoni
Great purchase, for a ridiculous price! I bought the gray and it's great! I want more in other colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2013
Paula Bianco
I love this scarf!! Very stylish and unusual. I have a gray color, and I wear it all winter. Good buy. Thanks to other reviews!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2013
Club Monaco
Great leggings, I bought Black, Size: 4, I would like to one size smaller, I wear jeans size 27..
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Deepa Gurnani
Nice, but with a very thin rubber band ...
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2013
Soft Joie
Great quality, really pleasant to the body. I bought the XS and it is excellent in size. Usually wear S. If you like a little bulky, it is better to take the S
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2012
Gold Leaf Headband
Very nice! but I have light hair. I think on the dark hair will look better. Good holds even heavy hair
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2012
love
So simple and beautiful! If you add a necklace will be great! Nice price! I am in love with this dress!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Blouse
Beautiful, sexy blouse.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content