KTNYC
New York, New York
Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
47 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted May 04, 2013
Looks great with the matching bralette
I got these just to go with the bralette and they are beautiful. I got a size S, which fits my 5'8'', thin frame well. They're quite stretchy so I think sizing on these doesn't need to be so precise.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 04, 2013
Gorgeous
This bra fits me like a dream and makes me feel really pretty and comfortable. It's the perfect bra for those days when you don't want a lot of "stuff" on your chest and just want to feel light and airy. I purchased size M and am a 34C chest, and it fits perfectly. It provides good support too, which is hard to find in wireless bras - and my chest isn't light! The style is unique and the lace is gorgeous. A very good buy :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 04, 2013
So big
I got these in a Medium as they were the only size available (I'm usually a S in Eberjey underwear) but figured since their stuff is so stretchy that they would still work. Not the case here, they don't even stay up! Pity, because they are really beautiful and the style is cute.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 04, 2013
So pretty
This makes me want to lounge in bed all day long! It's so soft and comfortable and the lace detail at the front and back is so pretty. I love the mint color. I got it in a size Medium because of my 34C chest, and it fits roomy but well. I have another teddy from Eberjey in a size Small and that fits as well, but I'd say Medium is better to avoid the slight "pulling" look around the crotch area that the model has.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 04, 2013
Perfection
This bra is so gorgeous and comfortable. I've been on a wire-free bralette kick lately but have a hard time finding styles that support my 34C chest while at the same time looking good. This is one of the best from Eberjey that I've tried so far. I purchased this in a Medium and it is perfect - so great I got it in both colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 29, 2013
Looks Cheap
I was so excited about this bracelet, but unfortunately am disappointed. The gold plating is more brass-colored than in the photo, so it doesn't look like real gold. Also the threading that the beads are on is a plain silver twine-line wire, which can be seen when the beads slightly separate, and is crimped at the ends - very DIY. It looks like something that was made at one of those bead-store type places. Still, the idea is cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 27, 2013
Love these but they run WAY large
Like the Bonitas I ordered, these run way large. I absolutely love their style and the unique wash that I've already ordered them 2 sizes smaller and will return these. For reference I am 5'8'' and usually wear a size 25 in jeans, but these are so large I ordered a size 23.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So wanted to love these :(
I am in love with the look of these shorts and really wanted them to work. Alas, they were so large and made my waist look thick and my butt look so incredibly flat I felt like a dorky mom in them. They are very high-waisted, and unless you have the booty to fill them out (unlike me and have a slim, boyish build) these may not be for you as they don't really accentuate the waist. On me they just look like the shorts equivalent of really bad mom jeans. I ordered these in an XS (I am 5'8'' and usually wear a size 25) and they were still way too large. So sad, but had to return these.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 19, 2013
Great spring color
I'm usually a size 25 in JBrands, and these fit but are a teensy bit snug. They are incredibly soft and lightweight and are a great light blue color - the picture is very accurate. For reference I'm 5'8'', hips size 33. As they are a lighter color, if you're on the fence between sizes I would go up one size - in my experience tight jeans - especially those in a think fabric - in light colors are just not flattering.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 19, 2013
Perfect.
This necklace is a beautiful rose gold color and feels great on. Nice and heavy and chunky. It's a great alternative to the super-expensive Celine chain necklace and looks great with a simple tshirt. I get compliments literally every time I wear it. A very good purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content