KVK5
Miami
Reviews: 34
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
34 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted August 01, 2012
great basic white tank
Love James Perse. This tank is a great basic. Its very flattering and goes with everything. True to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2012
great shoe
I got the magenta and i sized down a half size after reading the reviews. Def runs a little large so make sure to go down a half size. Very comfortable and cute.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 25, 2012
good basic
comfortable and a nice color. true to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
good basic sandal
comfortable..maybe slightly larger then expected. cute
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2012
sexy
This dress is amazing. very form fitting and perfect length. I got the red and its a great color. I am a true XS and this dress fit perfectly in the XS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 02, 2012
great sweater
great color. its true to size/a little oversized. I'm a true XS and its slightly baggy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 29, 2012
pretty color
love the color it adds a good pop to an outfit. my only complaint is that they are slightly uncomfortable. I'm sure they just need to be worn in a bit. I am an 8.5 and went with the 9 and the are okay...maybe a little big
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
sexy dress
I got this dress for a black tie wedding. IT was perfect! I got the xs and it was true to size. the only issue is that its really long and seems to be for a taller figure. really flattering material and style
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 09, 2012
good basic
good basic black tee and fits true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 09, 2012
great everyday necklace
I got this as a staple necklace to layer with others. great piece!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content