Marnie
Australia,Brisbane
Reviews: 52
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
52 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted September 19, 2014
Size up
Very nice jumper
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice fabric
These are made from nicer fabric than the normal Calvin Klein underwear .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2014
Great cut and fabric.
My sons and husband all wear Our Legacy shirts . They are great quality and a good cut . ( similar sizing to rag and bone )
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2014
Great as always with R13
These are a great fit ....they are super skinny and I am glad I went the 25 as sometimes take the 24 in R13. They are not as long as the other skinny jeans but still long enough . ( I am 5.10" ) Love them ! Just enough fading in the front not to look to casual.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice hair bands
These hold my hair well without my hair feeling like it is pulling to tight .....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 27, 2014
These jeans are perfect .
I love this fabric , cut and wash. Perfect jeans to dress up and for casual days. The fabric is softer than my other R13 jeans . Highly recommend !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
These are OK
These are OK .....I am happy with my purchase but probably would not buy them again.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
My 6 th of this B bra
I love these bras and love that they are cotton . They are not very sportive though , so fine for a cup B but not so sure for a larger bra size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
These are awesome !
They are worth the dollars as they are very fashionable and super comfy ! Size down .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 26, 2013
Favourite jeans !
These are worth the $ as they are well made with good fabric and an awesome cut ...... The fabric does not have allot of stretch so buy them super tight as they give as thicker cottons do. I highly recommend any of the skinny cut R13 jeans !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content