Marnie
Australia,Brisbane
Reviews: 52
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
52 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted October 21, 2013
Good for very short ladies
Nice fabric and colour but not a great cut for me. I am 5 10" and find it really short in the length. I do not have a long body and usually do not have a problem with the length of t shirts . I did wash it even though it is dry clean only and it washed well and did not shrink in the length or width.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
These are OK
These are OK .....I am happy with my purchase but probably would not buy them again.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
My 6 th of this B bra
I love these bras and love that they are cotton . They are not very sportive though , so fine for a cup B but not so sure for a larger bra size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
These are awesome !
They are worth the dollars as they are very fashionable and super comfy ! Size down .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 26, 2013
Favourite jeans !
These are worth the $ as they are well made with good fabric and an awesome cut ...... The fabric does not have allot of stretch so buy them super tight as they give as thicker cottons do. I highly recommend any of the skinny cut R13 jeans !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not great
These are not a great fit or comfortable. I have bought other Ray-Ban sunglasses that were allot nicer and more comfortable to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice
These are really comfy and nice to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2013
Love it !
I have 5 of these in different colours.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2013
Perfect singlet
I have bought this singlet in many colours over the last couple of years.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2013
I have 5 of these !
This is a great bra for under clothes that are loose or gape. It looks like a crop top under clothes. Stunning and very sexy !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content