en
US
USD
DK27
New York, NY
Reviews: 48
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
48 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted January 09, 2013
Great layer t shirt for cold weather
I love this long sleeve t layer. Only wish it was lot shorter at least 4-5 few inches. Im skinny and petite so if you are not comfy with a very tight t shirt I wouldn't recommend it. Its the type of layer that shows if there is extra skin!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2013
Great long length
Great looking pants They are longer than the every day pants, jeans all the designers make. Specially good for petite girls with good height and even if not good height you can always wear them with mega heels and look very Hot for Spring! Only critic I can make is that I wish the waist was lower by 3 inches, pockets feel as if they have some extra fabric and overall they could have little better quality! But quality/ price it is still good!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2013
Ordered it few times
Great fit!! However the 1st pair of 25 were almost 2 inches longer than the later 2 pairs I have ordering and I was deceit as they were much shorter than expected. However I still think they have a great fit just really loved the longer version ...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 02, 2014
sexy chic!!
Didnt think it was going to be as great as it is!!! Love it its sexy elegant chic and a great top for the summer. I was also impressed with the quality. I wish they had it in black as well!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 09, 2014
cute but poor quality
For the price its worth it, thats if u have a budget. But I prefer buying less and getting both right look and great quality that I know I will wear ...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 09, 2014
Bad quality
Bad quality and rough. Not worth the money, Cute cut if quality would have been better
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love them
wish they would have them in black, white and jean colors
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2014
not the best fit
I usually like the mix of leather and cotton but the git of this tshirt was not how it looks in the pice. Leaves were to long and large.However the quality wasnt bad
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
too short for me
the rest I dont recall as i returned them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2014
bad print too high waisted
sorry expected better
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content